The Meaning of Home to You

in STEEM INDONESIA11 months ago

pexels-photo-2102587.jpeg
source

Today is Sunday the first day of the week in this part of the world and I'm so happy to participate in the contest held here in this community as a start for the week. I have missed out of two days without writing in the just concluded week which is not a good one at all.

I planned to always write one article at least daily but due to circumstances beyond my control I couldn't keep up to that in the last week. Today I'm starting the week with the contest here in this community. I hope I can keep the record this time.

What do you think is the meaning of home?

Home is a place where you go back to after the days work or stress to rest and calm your nerves down. A home is a place where you can conveniently change your clothes and then take your bath and rest.

There is always a place to take your bath and also rest your head in every home. When you have this place, it may not be comfortable for you but it is still a place you see yourself free to do a few things which ordinarily you wouldn't have done outside.

What makes you feel comfortable with your home, Explain?

In order to be comfortable in your home, you will need to have all you need in that home. Also, you must be free to live the way you want it. Do with the house the way you want it and not been commanded to do things against your wish.

Everyone needs at least a good bed and a foodstuffs as well as light in their homes to feel comfortable. So in my case, I want to always have light, food and a good swimming pool as well as a recreational field or a sport area.

When I have my home with all the mentioned things, then I will feel comfortable since ai do what I like at exactly when I want to do it. This makes me feel at home.

Write a wise word about your home, which reminds you of the meaning of Home for You?

A home is a place of comfort where you go and get a rest after the hectic work at the office or any other place you find yourself. A home is a place that you do things yourself to your satisfaction without fear of any such.

Homes are places where you feel more relax because anything you need you won't think about buying them since you have them at home. You get it to your satisfaction always. So this is my view of a home and that is what reminds me about my home anytime I'm not around and wish to rest.

I want to invite @m-fdo @bonaventure24 and @mjerry to join the contest.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

Home is like a base, where we are brought up, learn good morals and meet family and freinds.

We actually feel more relax been at home, thanks you for the initation and wish you best if luck.

Yh a home is a place where we feel more relaxed and comfortable bro, is an opportunity to have a home and let's also be praying for the homeless.

I wish you good luck in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63