The diary Game || 15-02-2024- Preparing for my school inter-house sports and also praying for our students that die 😭😭

in STEEM INDONESIA7 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240130_082119.jpg

Hello my Steemians friends!

This is my diary Game on how I spend my stressful day yesterday....

My name is @hannah002, so delighted to share my diary of today on how I spend my stressful day and I know you will enjoy reading through dear friends.

Today was a stressful day in my life, I started my day with a long run excerise that I take 3 hours by 4:am to 6:am in the morning, doing my exercises that is what I normally do every morning..

Excerise is very important in my life because for the past 2 months now I haven't sick, the last time I stop my excerise I started seeing myself on the sick bed.... After that I cook for the family, beans and rice and also frying plantain...

After my excerise, I take my bath and rush to school and also try to read my books because of the upcoming exams that I will be writing, which is WAEC.

My school bus refuse to come due to the bus has a faulty, some of our students, didn't go to school, I even go to school with house wear because it was not in my mind to go to school that day.

When we were at the Assmbly ground we pray for one of our students that we lost, he was hit by a vehicle on his way going back home, we also keep one minute silent for him, and also pray for his gentle soul to rest in peace 😭😭.

The school yesterday is about us planning on how our inter-house sports will be, because it has been long when we celebrate inter-house sports in my school due to lack of sitting down and think and also lack of money and motivation, no body that will ginder it..

After I return back from school, I return back home to wash some of my dirty cloth, which I use 3 hours and to finish up, after that I rested for a while by sleep, that is to give my brain rest.
I can't sleep for long because of the high rate of heat in my community..

I started cooking dinner around 6 pm, after I return back from my friend sides , my mom gives an instruction that I should cook white 🍚 , that is what we are going to eat tonight, after I prepare everything all, I picked my phone and lie down on my bed writing about my day and as you read I know you will enjoy it.

IMG_20240210_083310.jpg

My plan is that once I am through writing I will post and then sleep because I will start planning for tomorrow morning.......
This is all I can remember. Thanks for reading 🙏

Achievement 1 link

Achievement 1 link

Thanks very much and I invite @goodybest , @wakeupkitty and @eveetim for their own experiences

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

@hannah002...

I'm actually confused about your diary topic. Since you've used this photo in a previous post, could you explain it before we take a deeper look into this account?

CC @ridwant

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@hannah002/my-plans-for-valentine-s-day

The photo I use there, the one with the traditional wears, that is my native wear which they àsk us in school to wear our traditional wear....

In our inter-house sports, we wey ask to wear our native wears

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

OK, you don't admit that this is the same photo that was posted previously. while you cut the image into several parts. Of course this is also considered plagiarism!

I agree is the picture, did you not see what I write there..

How, I say is thesame picture that we are ask to wear it for our inter-house sports

Well done, I am very sorry for your lost, I wish this didn't happen at all. May God console her family.

Best wishes as you prepare for your school inter house sports, we just concluded ours today and my house came third.

Congratulations to them and you too, Because it is not easy

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hi dear, it was nice toread you. You really had a busy day and I can imagine how stressful it was.
I'm sorry to hear about the student who passed away. I hope you are safe. Be careful if you run in the morning.

You must be tired, sweet dreams.

🍀❤️

 7 months ago 

Hi @hannah002 ! we hope you attach your Achievement1 task at the end of the post or in the comments column so that the team can verify your account in the Steem Indonesia community.

Every content must be exclusive! We do not recommend the same content/images as the previous post.

Done Sir

 7 months ago 

Thanks a lot for sharing your day with us in which I can see that you are preparing for your school inter sport.
Please always try to be original and consistent at the platform if you want success from here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31