" My Plans For Valentine's Day"

IMG_1707399113931.jpg

Good morning everyone, and also happy valentine and also Happy Ash Wednesday to everyone in this great platform Steemit.

Also happy valentine to everyone specially @drhira for bringing this great topic, because people has turn this great celebration into different things.

How you will celebrate this special day?

I will pray and thank God for giving me the grace and opportunity for giving me the privilege to be among the living, I will cook rice, take light drink and also go out celebrate my friend birthday and also go for ash Wednesday because this is the beginning of lents and there is a short Quote that say Dust we come, dust we shall return....

We the Catholic we pray for the saint of the day St valentine that God should strengthen him and also he should

Would you like to surprise your love on Valentine's day?

Yes for me I surprise my mom with a gift because I didn't have a love, I don't have time for that, I want to focus on my school life that is very important to me even to everyone in this platform Steemit..

By taking my mom out to where they eat, drink Ice cream, cheese to the Valentine and also watch movies because I don't know when we will go out again because of my school stuff's....

This today events is not only for you to surprise ur love also surprise your family members, friends, well-wishers and also go giveaway to people who are good to you..

By showing love to your family members include manythings like changing your bad character, Show them that you are a change person, avoid something that can cause you into problem and also stay safe by doing all this is the way you show love to your family..

This celebration is not about giving your love surprise gifts, you can also advise each other's, pray for each other and also stand by each other's that is the best surprise gift ever.

Share your plans for Valentine's 💕 day .

My friend that is doing the birthday
9b6dda25ec404ad184993eea9c1c0185.jpg

I will love to go to celebrate my friend birthday too, today is a special day for my friend, she has plans for us that this her 21 years birthday will hot every place in our community today...

She has plans to buy cake of #40,000 and she wants everything to go well with her plans....

Inviting @majerius @ashkan @alessgsl to join me on this contest...

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



TEAM Newcomer: Curation Guideline for February 2024 Curated by - <@ashkhan>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70