SFS Contest Week 8 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @sohanurrahman | 25.01.2024 | My Badminton strings have broken for the fourth time

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago (edited)

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20240123_141906.jpg
Cover photo

Make your character good for the people."- Prophet Muhammad (s) as narrated Al-Muwatta, Volume 47, Hadith 1


When I wake up in the morning I take a look at the voting power of the curator account. Because it was the day of my curation tasks. I got freshened up and took my breakfast in a short while. Then I was busy with my Steemit tasks. A younger brother called me to meet in the tea stall for a short hang out. I went to the tea stall to meet him. I drank a cup of tea from there. After having a short hang-out with him I came home and got busy on Steemit again.

IMG_20240125_121215.jpg
Having a cup of refreshing tea

I took my shower at noon. Then I completed my lunch. I have an issue with my wifi connection. My phone was connected with wifi but it was connected without internet. I called the wifi provider and he told me that they were working near our colony to solve an issue and that I would have a steady Wi-Fi connection within a short period. I bought a data pack with my sim and I was using the internet in this way to get my work done.

IMG_20240125_162950.jpg
A box of shuttlecock

In the afternoon I provide the box of used shuttlecock to one of my friends. He wanted those shuttlecocks to provide those among the kids. I came back home after handing over the box to my friend.

IMG_20240125_195812.jpg
Condition of my badminton racket
IMG_20240125_200023.jpg
After removing the strings

I got a little rest in the evening. Then I went to play badminton with my friend 'Shaon'. My badminton strings broke again tonight for the fourth time. I didn't play badminton for a long time. I came back home early to complete my curation tasks.

IMG_20240125_204756.jpg
Took this picture when I was going home after playing badminton
IMG_20240125_231331~2.jpg
I watched this funny drama on YouTube

I watched a funny drama tonight. I downloaded a movie on my computer. The name of the movie was "Don’t Buy the Seller – Target". I watched the movie after completing my curation tasks.

It's the end of my diary today. May everyone be healthy and safe. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


I am inviting @pea07, @pelon53 & @sualeha to take part in the contest- https://steemit.com/hive-126193/@hive-126193/sfs-contest-week-8-or-lifestyle-diary-game-or-prize-pool-5-sp-booming-vote-1st-winner


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45