Result Announcement 🎊🥳 | Contest !!! Your's Favorite Facial Massage Kit For Clean And Glowing Face ✨

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Greetings to all!

Asslamo-alikum to all of my friends of Steem Fashion & Style Community.Is everything is ok? my friends.Hoping All of mine friends are fine and good.I'm here again for posting and today's I'm going to announce the result and the winners of my contest, which is about Your's Favorite Facial Massage Kit For Clean And Glowing Face.

From this contest, we have occurs that many users take care of theirs faces and make them glowing and clean.I like all the facial kits that everyone share for face cleaning.It's very good to use these products for face cleaning.

Happy for that many users has been participated in the contest and below are the winners of the contest with the winning rewards.Happy for all of them and non winners will get a chance to become winner in next contest.

image.png

Pixabay

Winners Of Contest


RankAuthorPrizePost Link
1@nazi01Booming VoteLink
2@zainubhai2 SpLink
3@sadaf021 Sp Link

Congratulations to all Winners.All the winners will be awarded very soon.Hard luck to others, Hope all the users will work more better.Happy for all of you.

Thanks For Visiting My Post

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgEZgGpe51VqYMcinioi7mRHVDyUawjUGPR9vzk7C3ioVeRYTq5Lj2fWoXXsbQRwmUhqPNyts1Ya.png

Sort:  

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Greetings dear ! Thank you for choosing me as a winner.I also congratulate to the other winners.🎊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72