Contest:- Best Facial Massage Kit For Clean And Glowing Face

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

Brown White Fresh Massage Facial Care Instagram Post_20240428_172512_0000.png
Canva app

Assalam O Alaikum!
Greetings and love to the all steemit family.I am good and hope so you are all the quite well.I am here to participate in such a amazing contest. It is my favourite contest. I like to keep clean my skin that's why it's mine favourite contest. I pay my thanks to dear brother @shahidalinaz for organizing such a nice contest. Let's start.
How Many Times A Month, Do You Facial Your Face To Keep Your Face Clean And Glowing?

I am too much sensitive about my skin.That's why once in a month I facial my face to keep my face clean and glow.Many of the people facial their face twice in a month.It depends on the sensitivity of the skin and the surroundings in which you live.Once I was facial my face twice in a month and as a result rashes became on my skin.That's why I facial my face once in a month because my skin is too much sensitive.

image.png
Freepik

Your's Favorite Facial Massage Kit For Clean And Glowing Face?

As I said above my skin is too sensitive that's why I use "Hydra Facial".This is the best facial and I always prefer to use this facial.There is many benefits of this facial some of them are given next :

  • It is more hydrated and bright.
  • One of the most amazing benefit is that it improves the aging signs.
  • It reduces the wrinkles.
  • It can prevent the skin conditions like dryness , dark spots and acne.
  • It can help brighten your skin tone and lighten your dark spots and sun damaged areas.

image.png
Freepik

Explain The All Products And Uses In The Facial Massage Kit!

My facial kits consist in these products:

  • Whitening bleach cream and powder
  • Whitening cleanser
  • Whitening skin polish
  • Whitening Massage cream
  • Whitening scrub
  • Whitening mask

Use of these products for facial.

Whitening bleach cream & powder

Wash area with soap.Make sure that your face is free from dirt and oil. Apply the mixture over the areas to be bleached , completely covering the hair.Bleach time very from 5 to 15 minutes after that wash with cold water.

Whitening cleanser

Apply cleanser with cotton ball to face and neck rub gently for few minutes , then rinse skin thoroughly.It requires 10 to 15 minutes.

Whitening skin polish

Place a liberal amount of whitening skin polish into your palms and gently massage into face and neck with light strokes for 10 to 15 minutes , adding more cream if necessary.Then after clean the face.

Whitening massage cream

This is used for necessary amount for clean skin , massage in gentle strokes until absorbed and remove excess with tissue.

image.png
Freepik

Whitening scrub

Gently massage small amount on moist face with fingertips , avoiding eye area.Rinse well with lukewarm water.

Whitening mask

Apply generously to face and neck , leaving the eye area , leave on until dry completely. Rinse well using warm water.
Now your skin glows and shines.

Thank you for reading my post.

I invite to my steemit friend
@mona01, @zisha-hafiz and @nazi01 for participating in this contest.

Best Regards:

@sadaf02

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Greetings dear steemit fellow:
I really enjoyed your post and learn many things which I was never read before. Your picture style and use of marks down is good. Indeed you have ocean of knowledge about skin, as you said you are very sensitive about your skin. I wish you very Best of luck

Thanks alot dear for your wishes.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71