Contest:- Best Facial Massage Kit For Clean And Glowing Face

Assalam o Alaikum Steemaians, I hope you are all well and thank God I am also well.

Here is the theme of the contest I am going to participate in:Best Facial Massage Kit For Clean And Glowing Face

How Many Times A Month, Do You Facial Your Face To Keep Your Face Clean And Glowing?

Considering today's society, external beauty is very important.People don't see inner beauty, they prefer outer beauty.I also belong to the same society, so I pay a lot of attention to my external beauty.I work at a private clinic.All day jogging makes my face look bad.

As you know that the heat of Pakistan has increased to extremes.She makes my face look bad.I use different products to avoid this dust and heat intensity.Like sunblock and face wash.

  • I get a facial twice a month from chaman beautician in my city.Because it is a registered beauty parlor and use good products.Their facial leaves my face refreshed and shining.So it adds to my outward beauty.
Your's Favorite Facial Massage Kit For Clean And Glowing Face?

Well, there are many products that are available in the market.But I want to share with you what my beautician uses.

1:The Golden Pearl
2:Derma Cose

These two companies are examples themselves.

Massage Kit products Name:

1:Cleansing
2:Scrub
3:Soothing lotion
4:Bleach
5:Mask

Explain The All Products And Uses In The Facial Massage Kit!

A facial does not necessarily require us to resort to a relationship.We can also apply the doctor at home on all of them.I want to share with you how to apply them.

  • Using the product step by step

Wash the face thoroughly and then cleanse for ten minutes to remove the dust of the day.

image.png
Source

Massage well with scrub for 15 minutes.

image.png
Source


Massage the soothing lotion for 10 minutes.

image.png
Source


Apply bleach on the face after the lotion, if it irritates the face, remove it, otherwise, leave it on for 20 to 25 minutes.

image.png
Source


And lastly, apply the mask on the face until the mask is dry and finally remove it with a sponge.

image.png
Source


Wash your face well after the mask and your face will look attractive and shiny.

Thanks my All friends and I hope you will read and support my post

I like to invite my friends
@drhira
@dasudi
@shiftitamanna

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72