Weekly Drawing Contest 04 | Drawing of My Perfume Bottle

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
Assalamu Alaikum,
dear friends,

photocollage_202331119381122.jpg

How are you all, I hope you are all well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. So today first of all I would like to thank @m-fdo ma'am for organizing such a beautiful drawing contest. Today I will participate in this drawing contest. So let's get started.

image.png

perfume

20230311_191641.jpg

Perfume is a liquid substance containing fragrance. It is usually made of various chemical or natural ingredients. It is the pleasant sensation of inhaling through our nose. Perfume is generally used by almost everyone. Like almost everyone, I love perfume. I like to use different types of perfumes. Different types of perfumes are available in different places. I had the price of this perfume.

Namebd pricesteem price
Perfume bottle40016

image.png
Everything I need to draw.

Necessary materials:


white paper
pencil
the pen
Colored pencils
rubber
scale

20230311_200314.jpg
image.png
First I will cut the marks on both sides with the scale. Next I will draw the bottom shape on the perform bottle.

photocollage_202331120429838.jpg
image.png
Now I will draw the top part of the perfume bottle. Now I will cut the mark in the middle of the bottle.

photocollage_202331120544854.jpg
image.png
Now I will design the bottle. Then I will write the text on the bottle. And redraw the whole perfume bottle with a tammy pen.

photocollage_202331120658230.jpg
image.png
In the last step I will color my drawing.

photocollage_20233112081583.jpg
image.png
Now I will take a selfie with my drawing and my perfume bottle.

20230311_191344.jpg
image.png

conclusion


I was able to use my creativity through this drawing. Parveen we use every day. I love to draw. And if it is something for my own needs, then it is even better.
image.png

thank you all

Invite friends: @afrinn @anikkhan @monirm

classphotography
deviceSamsung note 9
photographerby@selina1
drawingby @selina1
locationGazipur

from #bangladesh
@selina1

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Hi, @selina1

Thank you so much for sharing your post on steem fashion & style community community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI > 5
Rating8/10

Review :

  • Thank you for taking part on this contest. Good luck dear for your entry.
  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

 last year 

thank you bro for the information.

 last year (edited)

We warmly welcome you in our community. Thank you so much for sharing your quality content with us. Perfume bottle are part of fashion and also needed to feel fresh and glamorous fragrance in functions . You have amazing creativity of perfume. Thanks for sharing participation in drawing contest. Wish you good luck.

 last year 

thank you mem.

 last year 
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69