You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W4 | Influential Fashion Icon

Your favorite fashion icon is really cool . I like his dressing sense. His red shoes are awesome. I first time watch a man wearing red color in a very esthetic ways. I admit that he deserves the position which you him in your heart.
And yes of course fashion is not cheap trend to follow. I wish for you that one day you will get your goal .

Best of luck for the contest.Love from Nigeria

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thanks so much for talking good about my influential fashion icon. Thanks for the wish and I wish you well too.

Are you a Nigerian?

Nope I'm from Pakistan.

 10 months ago 

Alright

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87