SFS Contest | Week 24 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Peach.

in Steem Fashion&Style16 hours ago

Peach and Orange Summer Peaches Coming Soon Instagram Post_20240811_080201_0000.png

Canva creation

Hey steemit friends!

First of all please accept my heartiest salam dear community friends. This is drawing contest and I am here today participating this contest. In this post I will draw a peach with sharing all steps. One thing more, how are you friends? I am cool and doing well. Thank you so much @hive-126193 , for creating this drawing contest. The title of this contest is

SFS Contest | Week 24 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Peach.

This material I used at the time of drawing of peach".

SrMaterialReason
1✏️Led pencilfor making peach
2🎨Black markerFor bold peach drawing
3🎨Red pencil colourFor colouring mango
4🎨Brown colourbranch colouring
5🎨Green colourFor peach leaf colouring
6Dex eraserfor erasing mistakes
7🎨yellow colourfor colouring in peach
Step 1

I took start by the Holy name of Allah. Pick led pencil and slightly shape of leaves. I make it wider to give it natural look of the leaves of peach fruit. I felt the taste of ripe peach when drawing.I shared the picture of leaves below:

IMG_20240811_192433_423.jpg

Step 2

In this step I drew a slight oval shape of peach but not full. After this I drew a piece of peach fruit for showing how look at the time of eating. You can eat it to taste hahahaha. You can see this step in picture below.

IMG_20240811_192534_409.jpg

Step 3

I again took led pencil and draw remaining shape of peach fruit. I drew a gentle curve from top to bottom of peach fruit. At upper side of peach I also drew a short curve line. It represents stem starting.

IMG_20240811_192621_479.jpg

Step 4

I want to show one more piece of peach fruit for adding taste in picture, so I drew one more piece of peach drawing on paper. Then I drew half shape of peach fruit with seed. I did it with led pencil, this was my second last step of peach drawing.

IMG_20240811_192703_502.jpg

Step 5

In final step I pick red and yellow colour and fill these mixture in the shape of peach. Then I took Green colour and fill in the leaf one by one. I also used black marker for making it bold and clear. I gave slight red shape in the seed. Peach drawing is ready.

IMG_20240811_074639_985.jpg

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@ashkhan
@zisha-hafiz
@patjewell
@drhira
for take part in this creative contest.

Special thanks

@hive-126193

Best Regards

@safdarali

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 hours ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI1.7 ( 0.00 % self, 36 upvotes, 22 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:11-08-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59022.17
ETH 2569.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53