SFS Contest Week 24 Drawing Contest Draw A Peach

in Steem Fashion&Style29 days ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

I extend my warm heartfelt and boundless love to all the moderators, admins, and all my dearest Steemian fellows to the community in Steem Fashion&Style . On the last week's announcement of the contest SFS Contest | Week 21 |Drawing Contest | Draw Nature's Beauty. Today our topic is about the fruit Peach.

SFS Contest  Week 24 Drawing Contest  Draw A Peach.png

Designed by Canva Pro

Peach is a delicious fruit that is popular for its juicy, sweet, taste and attractive skin color. This fruit is full of vitamins and good for our health. This fruit is mostly used in making of ice cream, desserts, cakes and is also used as a topping for many food items.

Drawing tools 🧰
🔳A4 size White paper
🔳 Pencil
🔳 Eraser
🔳 Scale
🔳 Oil pastel colors – Orange, Yellow, Red Green and Brown
💎 Here I am going to present my drawing 💎
🍑 Step - 1 🍑

IMG_20240812_091205.jpg
IMG_20240812_091840.jpg

In the first step, on the left side of the page, I drew the shape of a half-cut peach fruit. Beside the fruit layer, I draw another line to make the fruit's upper skin. After that, I drew the pit in the middle of the peach. Behind this fruit, I drew another peach fruit and also drew a stem upon of the head of the fruit. Hereafter I drew a leaf on the left side of the fruit. On the right side, I drew a slice of peach fruit from which a fleshy juice is oozing.

ezg1.gif

🍑 Step - 2 🍑

IMG_20240812_100703.jpgIMG_20240812_112624.jpgIMG_20240812_113323.jpg

In the second step, I started coloring my drawing, I started from the slice of the peach on the right side. I colored the flesh with light yellow color and the middle of it with an orange color. I colored the juice coming from this fruit with an orange color. Then I colored the half-cut fruit the same as earlier and colored the pit of the fruit with brown color. I also colored the leaves behind the cut peach. I colored the leaves with green color and darkly colored the edges.

ezg1.gif

🍑 Step - 3🍑

IMG_20240812_115736.jpg

In this third step, I started coloring the rest fruit. I colored the skin with a mix of orange, red and yellow. Then I colored the steam of the fruit with dark brown colour. This way I have finished coloring my peach drawing.

ezg1.gif

🍑 Final Step 🍑

IMG_20240812_120002.jpg
IMG_20240812_225715.jpg

In this final step, I wrote my used name at the bottom of my drawing. I also took a selfie with my drawing.

Photography Details

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
Samsung Galaxy M14
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@zisha-hafiz
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png
Thank you so much for taking the time to read my post 3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9uQQWaq8TayYVimHWnwFBRcHh1usaB4uBpk5RrULLx6wnZ5nRt1g3BbD9YiTjeiGQwxjmvzA.png
Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings !
How are you dear ? I hope you are fine. I like the drawing of peach. It is my favourite fruit. You drew a realistic drawing of peach. Best wishes for the contest.

 28 days ago 

Alhamdulliah I'm doing well and also wishing you good health. Thanks a million, sis your love and appreciation have always driven me to do something new.

 26 days ago 

Another amazing drawing from you. You make it very really real fruit. And its the beauty of your drawing. I always appreciated your talent. And I am happy to see this amazing entry. good luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42