Contest | Week 22 |Drawing Contest | Draw Lychee.

in Steem Fashion&Style27 days ago

sun waves_20240708_101520_0000.png

Canva creation

Greetings to all!

Dear steemit fellows Assalam O Alaikum! I was waiting for this drawing contest, now the period of awaiting had come to close. How are you the people of my favourite community Steem Fashion and style. I am good and doing well. In this contest I am going to draw the best summer fruit lychee. Lychee is a fruit have sweet sour taste. In invite to my steemit fellows for reading my post and valuable comments. I say my thanks to @hive-126193 ,for creating this drawing contest. The title of this contest is

Contest | Week 22 |Drawing Contest | Draw Lychee.

This material I used at the time of drawing of lychee".

SrMaterialReason
1Led pencilfor making lychee
2Black markerFor bold drawing
3pencil colourFor colouring
4Dex sharpnerTo make sharp pencil
5Green colourFor leaf colouring
6Dex eraserfor erasing mistakes
7yellow colourfor colouring
Step 1

First of all I took my drawing book, pick led pencil and draw four shapes of lychee one by one. I draw it in ovel shape. I want to show lychee in a bunch. I love to eat lychee.

IMG_20240708_172348_892.jpg

Step 2

I drew braches to show in bunch. I draw upper branch first and then attach to each other with the help of bunch. Lychee looks very beautiful in bunch and give a natural scene.

IMG_20240708_172917_388.jpg

Step 3

This is my third step of drawing lychee. In third step I make thread to bending bunch. Then I drew four leaves one by one with the help of led pencil. I also drew leaves lines in the leaves.

IMG_20240708_174040_090.jpg

Step 4

In fourth step I drew fifth leaf in drawing of lychee. After that I pick black pointer and trace all sketch to make it bold. Then I drew middle shape of lychee by making small cuts.

IMG_20240708_175658_862.jpg

Step 5

Friends, this is my final step of drawing of lychee. In this I took Green colour and fill in leaves. Then I took red colour and fill it in lychee to show it ripe. After that I pick yellow colour and coloured some part of lychee to show, it is not ripe. In this way I complete my drawing of lychee.

IMG_20240708_102722_061.jpg

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@mona01
@zisha-hafiz
@patjewell
for take part in this creative contest.

Special thanks

@hive-126193

Best Regards

@safdarali

#sfs-contest51 #drawing-lychee #steemexclusive #drawing #pakistan #club100

Sort:  
 27 days ago 

@safdarali
Assalam Alaikum dear brother how are you I hope you are well and thank you so much for making me a part of your post and I really enjoyed reading your post. The designing along with it is very awesome and amazing I like it very much and I keep learning something from your post thank you so much
@mona01

 27 days ago 

Yes sister I am fine with your kind prayer. Thanks for your precious comments and waiting your entry.

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Wiw! Your lychee is beautiful. You are skilful in drawing and your steps are well explained. Keep it up and I wish you success

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

 26 days ago 

Your art always shows your mastery in drawing. Your art always draws my attention and amazes me. I wish your success in this contest. After your invitation I also participated here is my entry link SFS Contest | Week 22 |Drawing Contest | Draw Lychee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46