SFS Contest | Week 22 |Drawing Contest | Draw Lychee

in Steem Fashion&Style2 days ago

Assalamu'alaikum Everyone. I am @zisha-hafiz
From #Bangladesh

I extend my warm heartfelt and boundless love to all the moderators, admins, and all my dearest Steemian fellows to the community in Steem Fashion & Style . I am deeply grateful to the community & @hive-126193 for providing us an opportunity to be active participants and show our art skills who love to draw like me. I am overwhelmed to get kind support from this community which always inspires me to be a part of this community.

SFS Contest  Week 22 Drawing Contest  Draw Lychee by @Zisha Hafiz.png

Designed by Canva

Today I am here today for participate in the contest of 📣SFS Contest | Week 21 |Drawing Contest | Draw Nature's Beauty. I would like to invite three of my Steemian friends who are renowned for their hard work in this platform and I would like to request them to be a participate in this challenging drawing contest - @sadaf02, @arinaz08 and @safdarali.

Drawing tools 🧰
🔳A4 size White paper
🔳 Pencil
🔳 Eraser
🔳 Scale
🔳 Oil pastel colors – Dark Green, Light Green, Brown, Red and Orange
🔳 Pink Color Pen
💎 Here I am going to present my drawing 💎
🎨 Step - 1 🎨

IMG_5899.JPG
IMG_5905.JPG

In the first step, from the left side, I drew small leaves and beside this also drew some more big leaves. Hereafter I drew four lychees on the left side and on the right drew another half-opened lychee.

🎨 Step - 2 🎨

IMG_5915.JPG
IMG_5925.JPG

In the second step, I started coloring my drawing of lychees. First I colored the stem of the fruit with light brown color and the edges with dark brown. Then I colored the leaves with light green color and the edges of them with dark green color. After that, I colored the two lychees on the left side with the red color on the upper side and on the surface drew a leathery pericarp.

🎨 Step - 3 🎨

IMG_5928.JPG
IMG_5944.JPG

In this third step, I colored the middle lychee and the laid lychee on the right side. After that, I colored the right one half-open lychee. I colored the surface with red color and the fleshy aril with white color and also made some shades with light ash color.

🎨 End Step 🎨

IMG_5977.JPG

At the end step, I wrote the contest name in the middle of my drawing and wrote my user ID at the right side bottom of my drawing.

IMG_6187.JPG

I also took a selfie with my drawing of Lychee. I hope you all will love this drawing of mine.

Photography Details

Device Name📱
Location 📍
Captured by 📸
iPhone 6S Plus
Dhaka, Bangladesh
@zisha-hafiz
🌺 Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🌺
Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @anailuj1992

 23 hours ago 

Thank you so much mam @anailuj1992 for upvoting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34