[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-12 by @safdarali

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

Design_20240505_234204_0000.png

Canva creation

Greetings to all!

Assalam O Alaikum to all friends of this community. Today I choosed cooking for this contest. It is going to very tasty. In this contest I shall share my cooking skill in the form of chicken pulao. Pulao is the famous dish of Punjab, it is serves usually to guests or any special event. You will surely like it and want to taste it. Alhamdullah I am hale and hearty and hope you will be same. I want to say thanks to my favourite steemian @pea07 for organizing this contest. The contest title is

[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power| Season-12 by @safdarali

Thank you dear again for this contest.

This ingredients I used at the time of cooking pulao".

SringredientsQuantity
1ChickenHalf Kg
2Onion3 medium size
4Tomato, Green chilli2 table spoon choped
5Rice450g
6Potato1 large size
7Nemat ghee4 table spoon

IMG_20240505_162514_487.jpg

Step 1

First of all all prepared ingredients which I mentioned above. Then I put karahi on gas stove and turn on the stove. I put banaspati (ghee) and onions pieces into karahi and let it fry. I fried it until it's colour change into dark brown.

IMG_20240505_162919_307.jpg

Step 2

In second step I put choped green chilli and tomato in the karahi. I mixed it well and fried it about 2 minutes on medium flame. Its smell was increasing my hunger.
IMG_20240505_163645_690.jpg

Step 3

After that I put chicken pieces into karahi and fied mixed for one minute and let it fried for 10 minutes. It's looking very tasty. I shared it's picture below:
IMG_20240505_163913_845.jpg

Step 4

After frying well chicken I put into it the slice of potato for frying in oil. I fried it for 3 minutes on medium flame. I mixed it well.
IMG_20240505_164321_486.jpg

Step 5

Then I put water twice of rice and let it for about five minutes. When the water started to boiling, I washed rice with clean water. After that I put rice into karahi and let it.
IMG_20240505_165139_019.jpg

Step 6

After putting rice into karahi, I cooked it for 7 minutes on medium flame. The water was dried and and rice are ready for final step.

IMG_20240505_170014_457.jpg

Step 7

I put pan on gas stove and keep karahi on it. In this stage the rice demand steam on very low flame. So I did it. I cook left it for 12 minutes and then my chicken pulao was ready to eat. I share final picture of it.

IMG_20240505_171955_259.jpg

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@sadaf02
@shahidalinaz
@nazi01
@zisha-hafiz
for take part in this creative contest.

Special thanks

@pea07

Best Regards

@safdarali

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

@safdarali
First of all thank you so much you made me part of this post I will definitely participate in it thank you and the way you told about the dish wow it looks so delicious Biryani is very popular in Pakistan anyway. It is loved and considered as a favorite dish in our house, biryani must be made once or twice a week in our house. Thank you for sharing this with us. I will definitely try this recipe and enjoy it with my family. Thank you so much.😋❤️
@nazi01

 3 months ago 

I am really thankful to you for your precious time and valuable feedback.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

You have good cooking skill. Chicken Pulao is my favourite dish too. Thank you for participating in this contest. Good luck to you.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for paying your valuable time on my post

Greetings dear ! Thank you so much for inviting me to your post.Just as you are good in drawing , you are also good at cooking.I liked your skills.Chicken pulao is my favourite dish.I liked to eat chicken pulao rice.I appreciate your skills.Best of luck for the contest.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your appreciation

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68