You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-12 by @safdarali

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

@safdarali
First of all thank you so much you made me part of this post I will definitely participate in it thank you and the way you told about the dish wow it looks so delicious Biryani is very popular in Pakistan anyway. It is loved and considered as a favorite dish in our house, biryani must be made once or twice a week in our house. Thank you for sharing this with us. I will definitely try this recipe and enjoy it with my family. Thank you so much.😋❤️
@nazi01

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I am really thankful to you for your precious time and valuable feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44