Hilarious Reaction when Plan makes U-Turn

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Screenshot_20231127_202402_Photo Editor.jpg
Edited on canva


Hello amazing fashionistic steemians how are you doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, me I'm fine. Today I will be taking part in an amazing mind blowing contest organize by @drhira with the theme "Hilarious Reaction when Plan makes U-Turn"


Growing up life has taught me so many lessons which has made me to realize that sometimes things doesn't always go as planned and that as far as life is concerned that we should always be ready and expect the unexpected.


It is always very much easy for a person to set up and draft a plan for his or her self but the funny thing is that after you might have finished planning and putting everything in place at last you end up being disappointed due to some certain challenges.


What Was Your Reaction On Plan Failure.?

Various people have different kind of response and reaction to when ever their plans doesn't work out some people may get discouraged while some may be physically and psychologically disturb.


But mine is a different case entirely in a sense that when ever I experienced a plan failure instead of being discouraged or weighing down myself with thought I see it as an opportunity as well as an encouragement to put more effort


pexels-photo-5598297.jpeg
Picture source


How Do U-turn Helped You Out From This Failure?

Generally when a plan makes a U-turn it's always very disturbing and discouraging but at the same time it serves as an opportunity which gives you more time to prepare and work hard towards achieving it.


Speaking from experience ones I have experienced a U-turn last year when I was in college which I was forced to drop out from school due to financial reasons, at first it was very hard for me because to me it was an opportunity slipping through my fingers 🤌 all because of lack of funds.


But instead of getting myself rapped up over it I then in turn saw it as a golden opportunity which allows me to get myself more prepared for a second chance, which next year I will be going back to college and this time I'm very sure that there will be no disappointments.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@moyeon
@senehasa
@ashkhan


Sort:  

My dear. You are telling here "thought I see it as an opportunity as well as an encouragement to put more effort". It's a good habbit. We should not fall down with the failures. I am wishing you all the best for this contest.👍

 6 months ago 

Thanks dear friend I really appreciate it

 6 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. You are right my friend plan whether failed its reaction is there and it gave us more power and encouragement to do something with more courage. Every turn is sometimes paved toward the success. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@radleking
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
28-11-2023
 6 months ago 

Thanks for your review dear I really appreciate it

Back then, I usually feel bad anytime I fail or when my plans do not work out but I have now learnt to calm down since that is not the end of life. I now believe that when something or a plan fails, it is just like an opportunity for me to go harder.
I will make more plans until I get what I want. It is sometimes funny that I may even get beyond that thing I have always wanted. This happened to me recently and it has given me more opportunity to thank God and also to realize that a failed plan is not the end of life

 6 months ago 

Absolutely right 👍 a fail plan is definitely not the end of life, for when one door closes another one opens.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52