SFS Contest Week 9 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @ovi07.

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Hope you all are safe and happy.

20240207.jpg20240207.jpg

Noodles

Slept after 1 am. It was hot at night. I thought today might be a hot day. I wake up in the morning and see that the weather is cold. Woke up at 8.30 am. I woke up and washed my face. Then I went to the kitchen and saw my mother making noodles. There was electricity from morning. Why can't I work if the electricity goes out in the morning? Because we have WiFi at home. After 9 am I had my breakfast. Electricity came while having breakfast. After breakfast. I brushed my teeth. Then my brother taught me a task. I went to his room and had a good look at the work And gained knowledge from there. Then asked me to do the same on my computer. I used to make mistakes sometimes. But later it got fixed I did some work on the computer in the morning. Then I shut down the computer.

20240207.jpg
I watched an Indonesian horror movie explanation

Electricity went off again after 11 am. I took some rest that time because the electricity went out. After electricity came, I watched an Indonesian horror movie explanation on YouTube. Then I heated the water. Then I took bath. After the bath, I offered Zohr prayer. After praying, I went to the balcony. I stood there for a while. At 2 pm my mother let me eat rice. I ate rice. I was also watching TV.

20240207.jpg
I ate rice

Watched drama on TV till 3.30 pm. Then I offered the Asr prayer. Then I slept. I usually sleep in the afternoon. Today I woke up in the evening.

20240207.jpg
Watch drama

I woke up in the evening and performed ablution and first offered the Maghrib prayer. After that I checked the messages of my friends on the mobile messenger. Then I did my work. My mother gave me semai in the evening. I ate semai while working. The semais had a lot of fun and they gave coconuts to each other. Then I focused on work again. I will work on mobile till 9 pm. Then I will turn on the computer. There is a work. That work has to be done at night 10 seconds work. But not without computer. After doing that work, I will perform Isha prayer.

20240207.jpg20240207.jpg

I ate semai


All photos are taken by me. Device:- Samsung M10.


Invite - @suol, @munaa, @mulkanalvaro


That's all about my today's activity. Hope I clearly share my activity to you.

Achievement 1 - verification through introduction


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you for reading my today's diary.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54