Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W4 | Influential Fashion Icon@oishymaria

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


20230928_233231_0000.png

Edit by :canva


Alia Bhatt is bold, daring and one of the best actresses in Bollywood. His powers are exceptional. He is an excellent dancer, an accomplished singer and an excellent performer. Alia Bhatt is a talented actress. Alia Bhatt is a member of film family. It will make it easier to work in films. But not quite. It is through hard work and skill that he regained the place and he rose to fame with his first film, Student of the Year. It inspires me the way he has occupied the place among people in such a short period of time.


Who is your Influential Fashion Icon & Why?

alia-bhatt_49 (1).jpg

Source:filmibeat


My influential fashion icon is Alia Bhatt. Because I am highly motivated by him, he has accomplished so much in the film business at such a young age and has earned a position among everyone. And I am motivated by his tenacity and attainment of the highest degree of growth at such a young age. Besides acting, Bhatt has evolved her own line of clothes and handbags. and founded an organization called Coxgeist as part of the ecological initiative. He has worked as a vocalist on songs from six films he has starred in, including the 2014 single "Samjhaon Unplugged", which he has performed frequently in stage shows and concert tours. He also regularly participates in solo and ensemble performances on stage. That's why she is one of my most influential fashion icons.


Which thing you like in your fashion inspiration?

alia-bhatt_42.jpg

Source:filmibeat


What I like about Alia Bhatt's effort is that she has entered the film industry at such a young age.And now playing the role of a mother.And she can style any character differently and the way she styled Gangu Bhai in a saree. I like the style very much. And her style is such that she can match anything be it a saree lehenga or a shot. I am inspired by his fashion icons. And the fact that she is playing the role of family and mother in her personal life also inspires me.


Any thing which you want to adopt or follow in your life.

alia-bhatt_37.jpg

Source:filmibeat


I want to follow her path in my life how she made it as a girl in such a short span of time in the industry and seeing her success I want to follow as a girl and she proved that Alia has charcoal on canvas to relax in her reach. Time throw away he is a professional in handball and got selected in Shiamak Davars Moving School. And this trend I want to follow in life if any opportunity comes.


Whom I Have Invited @pandora2010 @amryksr @alee75


This is my Achievement 1 verified link

25% to @null to support #burnsteem25

Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

hi friend, I like it when I see these two words used very well, "tenacity and attainment". It puts some form of responsibility on the person with anticipated and assured antecedents to their excellence. Entering the film industry at such an early time is enough to position her better, gain more experience in such an early time, and rise up to the occasion greatly. Thanks for sharing.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and for the nice comment

You are welcome, friend...

 10 months ago (edited)

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W4 | Influential Fashion

CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9.5/10
Verification date:
29-09-2023

Wow! You've picked a very good individual who influences your fashion style with her charisma and style, but it's good to know we can't be others, but learn from them. We can only be a better version of ourselves.

Thanks for participating and good luck, Remember to support others with comments, and votes. Let's make a community.

divider1.png

 10 months ago 

Your fashion icon is young and beautiful. I am pleased to learn more about her personality and career.
Her fashion style is simple and suits her well.

Success in the contest!

 10 months ago 

Thank you for reading my entire post to know the information and thank you very much for the nice comment

 10 months ago 

Most welcome!

!invest_vote

 10 months ago 

Thank you 👍

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

It's interesting to know you admire this young lady's sense of fashion. She's incredibly beautiful especially on the Suit. When I heard Indians have the most beautiful ladies in the world, I gave no doubt to it. Even though their dressing may not be complex, the cultural pride it's displays is capable of beautifying just anyone. Thanks for sharing. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge. Can't wait to read more of your posts. I'll surely visit her page to see more about your icon. I also participated

https://steemit.com/hive-126193/@bossj23/steemit-engagement-challenge-s12w4-or-influential-fashion-icon

 10 months ago 

Yes I am very inspired by her fashion as she has made a name for herself in the industry at a very young age with her own efforts and I love her for that and thank you for reading my post and for your nice comments. You have also participated in the competition so all the best to you

Appreciated

Alia Bhatt es una gran estrella que además ha impactado por su seguridad y comodidad a la hora de vestir, recordándonos que lo más importante es crear tu propio y estar siempre acorde a la ocasión.

Éxitos en el concurso.

 10 months ago 

Yes, I like Alia Bhatt for that, she is very conscious about her dress up and she can adapt to any culture and dress up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45