You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W4 | Influential Fashion Icon@oishymaria

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago

It's interesting to know you admire this young lady's sense of fashion. She's incredibly beautiful especially on the Suit. When I heard Indians have the most beautiful ladies in the world, I gave no doubt to it. Even though their dressing may not be complex, the cultural pride it's displays is capable of beautifying just anyone. Thanks for sharing. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge. Can't wait to read more of your posts. I'll surely visit her page to see more about your icon. I also participated

https://steemit.com/hive-126193/@bossj23/steemit-engagement-challenge-s12w4-or-influential-fashion-icon

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Yes I am very inspired by her fashion as she has made a name for herself in the industry at a very young age with her own efforts and I love her for that and thank you for reading my post and for your nice comments. You have also participated in the competition so all the best to you

Appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45