Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W3 | Fashion Trends Impacts on Society

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

C23D88DD-CBEE-4BCD-9573-331B7839E57A.jpeg

Cover created on Canva

Hello all steemian friends, how are you today's steemian friends, hopefully today steemian friends are always fine and healthy, Amen.

On this occasion I will take part in a contest from Steem Fashion & Style, where I see this contest is very interesting in fashion friends, moreover I really like fashion, I hope I will succeed in this fashion contest.

First of all, I would like to invite my friend @ahyaoja @mulkanalvaro @siatteuk @mulyanii @sahar78 @buqutaqin, If there is an opportunity to achieve in this contest, thank you very much.


What are social issues in fashion?

A695BBEF-13B5-4429-84D8-48B09EFD8E2F.jpeg
Pexels

Fashion has changed from year to year in the way we wear the clothes we wear. Fashion is currently one of the most popular in the world, even every year fashion will change its model.

In this modern era, people know very well about today's fashion, even every clothing model is issued from other countries and people will follow fashion trends, especially if someone is a celebrity model, it is definitely faster to use these fashion trends and follow the lifestyle with today's fashion. latest.


What kind of challenges are in fashion?

2E30E4E4-0154-40DC-9329-712491B0CD32.jpeg
Pexels

In this world, there are so many who sell fashion clothes from abroad with the latest fashion designs, the result of seeing the foreign styles that are sold to people in their countries.

And some people don't know about living in fashion, and some people think it's a little outdated for that person. Even people now understand fashion more and buy their latest clothes.


What would be the future of fashion?

609C7133-05AB-4D7E-BBC3-55B5F02AF01C.jpeg
Pexels

Fashion, in my opinion, has a very big impact in the future, and maybe in the future, it will be very sophisticated and there will also be fashion of various kinds of models that are very trendy.

Maybe in the future fashion will be designed to be even more fashionable, where the former fashion model will lose its model and stand for fashion that is higher in model than the old fashion.

I see that there are various kinds of fashion and very high style, people also follow that there will be a great opportunity for fashion for models in various countries and of course fashion will be more advanced from time to time.


What are the changes you have seen due to fashion trends in yourself?

F541D80F-A7F5-4815-9B31-7EB25EBFB4FF.jpeg
Pexels

I am a fashion savvy, but I use fashion according to my country's page, and I am not too stylish which is very cool and I follow fashion according to my daily economy.

Including my fashion, it's always very simple and I don't like to follow foreign-style fashion. I see that in my village I am very influenced by foreign fashion trends. his own money and not using his family's money.

And what I see is someone who really follows today's fashion trends for the sake of not buying anything so they can keep up with current trends. That is very fatal for work, not wanting to look really cool.


Fashion trend positive & negative impacts on society/ on your personality.

7ABBA80B-FD96-4A1B-97E5-B268D88A2E98.jpeg
Pexels

As I said earlier, people really understand today's fashion, and it is a big mistake that it is too big to follow fashion and style like foreigners. In fact, everyone has their own fashion, but don't be too heavy to style as if in their country other people's countries.

And my words, be stylish according to the fashion near you, and don't be too stylish about life following the fashion of other countries.

Maybe that's all I can say about the use of fashion. If you want to be stylish, you have to work hard and be more successful yourself. If you are successful, no matter what you wear, no one will complain about it.


Thank you very much for visiting my account, and see you in my next post later " Greetings from @miswarofficiall, For all steemians friends.

Achievement01
About Me

03680BE2-1EC4-412C-927A-1AA076EC1134.jpeg

Sort:  
 last year 

@miswarofficiall , I noticed that your publication is made with artificial intelligence, I attach the evidence.

AI-created content and plagiarized content are not allowed on this platform.

I attach the proofs:

Diseño sin título - 2023-03-17T135141.469.png

Diseño sin título - 2023-03-17T135154.487.png

CC: @steemcurator01 @rex-sumon @ashkhan
#report

 last year 

Kok semua kena Gpt padahal saya bener bener menulis dengan isi pikiran saya, That hek teuh ta tumuleh

 last year 

Thank you so much for indicating this. But I will also check through all tools as we can't rely on single website.

Case attended and uploaded to the program.

image.png

image.png

@nahela, @ashkhan

 last year 

Thank you so much for your prompt response.

Loading...
 last year 

I like the things that you have a good understanding of fashion. We should follow fashion but remaining in a limit and according to our economy and culture as you have already talked about that you always by things according to your economy and according to the money that you have and this thing really hits me that everyone should follow this practice.

On the other hand if we talk about the future of fashion then definitely it will be very bright fashion cannot be decreased but it is increasing with the passage of time and specially in the youth there is a lot of curiosity about the unique and new things related to fashion.

I want to say thanks to you for participating in this engagement challenge of season 8 and week 3 and I wish you a lot of success. I understand last thing that you have said that there are both perspective of everything positive and negative but we should maintain a balance by working on our behalf.

 last year 

wowww...Thank you so much brother😊

 last year 

Welcome 😀

 last year 

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @chiabertrand

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

Thank you 👍

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

Thank you so much😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86