"My lifestyle with Steem on"

in Steem Fashion&Style29 days ago
Hello Everyone !

Dear friends of the Steem Fashion & Style community. I hope you're all doing well. Today, I'm excited to share my experiences with Steemit and how it has impacted my lifestyle through a contest "My lifestyle with Steem on" organised by @drhira .So let's start.

Blue Purple Bold Playful Gamer YouTube Thumbnail_20240720_215634_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png


I've been on Steemit for almost a year now. Initially, I didn't understand much about it, and I often wrote posts in great detail. Over time, I learned to focus on key topics and use relevant, copyright-free images.

When I first joined, the Steem price was quite low. I tried to post daily and received small votes, earning about 100 PKR per day. I was thrilled, thinking the price would remain stable.

My First Withdrawal Experience

After a month and a half, I made my first withdrawal when Steem's price was around 49. I withdrew 70 Steem, which converted to approximately 3200 PKR after a 200 PKR tax. I was delighted with my earnings, as they were the result of my hard work.

IMG_20240405_142820_396.jpg

I shared this achievement with my father, who encouraged me to use it for my needs. I also gave 500 PKR to our house help, which made her very happy. Also I bought toys for my little cousin sister, who loves Barbie dolls.


For my second withdrawal, I earned around 2500 PKR. Although it was less, I was still pleased. By my third withdrawal, Steem's price had risen significantly. I felt demotivated at times due to fewer votes, but the rising price inspired me to keep working hard.

During Eid-ul-Fitr, I earned well and bought gifts for my family and friends, including a suit for my mother and sister. I also gifted my best friends, who returned the gesture, bringing me joy.

Impact of Steemit on My Life

Steemit has brought significant changes to my life. It motivates me and helps me use my free time effectively. I feel proud of my earnings and strive to help others with them. I appreciate having a safe place to store my earnings for times of need.

IMG_20240503_133329_906.jpg

Whenever I plan outings with friends, I withdraw from Steemit instead of asking my family for money. Last month, I used my earnings to enjoy a meal with friends, feeling proud of treating myself.

Steemit has truly transformed my life. I prefer spending my free time on this platform, feeling productive, and reducing my use of other social media. I'm grateful for the positive changes it has brought.


Thank you for reading my story. I look forward to read about your experiences with Steem.That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @ashkhan, @tripple-e and @neelofar to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

I can see what you've benefited from steem, although it's not much but you still show appreciation, that's the spirit my friend because you will soon reach a mile stone of greatness if you faint not for hard work pays. Thank you for the invite, I wish you success in your entry.

 29 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 26 days ago 

You deserve to be happy. All this are as a reward of your hard work and commitment. At list, you don't need to bother your parents over little things you can afford. Keep soaring higher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45