Debate (Week 33): Dancing vs Singing - Why I Choose Dancing for Joy and Fulfillment.

in Steem Fashion&Style5 days ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this Contest: The Debate (Week 33); Dancing or singing: Which form of expression brings you more joy and fulfilment? organized by @sahmie in Steem Fashion&Style Community.So let's start.

Gentle Pink Vocal School Instagram Post_20240624_211141_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

Do you feel more joy when you dance or when you sing?

image.png

Yes, when I'm happy, I enjoy both dancing and singing, but I prefer dancing more when I'm really joyful. I especially love traditional Pakistani dances since childhood. Whenever I feel down, dancing suddenly lifts my spirits, whether I've done well in exams or when my second-year result came.

I was very nervous before that and afraid of how I would perform, but when the results came and I did well, I started dancing. I kept dancing for a long time. So whenever I'm happy, I dance. I feel even happier and make people laugh around me. So now I'm just feeling happy, so I dance when I'm sad or sad, I listen to sad songs and then I sing sad songs. But I always dance happily, and I love to dance.

image.png

Which form of expression brings you the most fulfillment?

image.png

I find the most fulfillment in dancing, particularly traditional Pakistani dances that are also performed at weddings. In our country, brides don't typically dance on their wedding day, so when I'm especially happy, I start dancing those steps.

My family often teases me about dancing even at weddings. It brings me immense joy, unlike anything else in the world. Just recently, my cousin got engaged, and I started dancing with them, which made everyone, including my cousin, very happy. Their special expressions of happiness were priceless, and it brought me so much fulfillment.

image.png

How do dancing and singing impact your mood differently?

image.png

Dancing and singing affect my mood differently. When I'm happy, I start dancing, which makes me even happier. Dancing lets me express myself and forget about my worries. It's like I become the happiest girl in the world when I dance.

On the other hand, when I'm feeling down, I listen to sad songs and sing quietly to myself. Singing helps me release my emotions and feel better in a calm way. So, dancing boosts my mood a lot, especially when I'm celebrating or feeling great, while singing helps me cope with sadness by letting me express how I feel.

image.png

Which activity allows you to express yourself more freely?

image.png

Dancing is the activity that allows me to express myself the most freely. When I dance, I feel happy and it's a way for me to show my joy to others.

Whether I'm at a party or even at a wedding, I make sure to dance because it brings me happiness. It's also a moment where I try my best to make others happy, whether by expressing my joy or by making others smile.

image.png

When do you find dancing more fulfilling, and when does singing bring you more joy?

image.png

I find dancing more fulfilling when there's a function at my college or when I attend a wedding. During these occasions, I love to do group dances and fully immerse myself in expressing my happiness through dance. It makes my life feel vibrant, and I enjoy spreading joy to others in those moments.

Whether it's dancing at a friend's wedding or any event, I make sure to celebrate wholeheartedly and dance with friends. As for singing, I find more joy when I hear romantic songs occasionally. They bring happiness to me and I enjoy them, but mostly I prefer sad songs, which don't provide happiness,

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @abdul-rakib , @syedabatool and @evetim to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 days ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Bailar tiene excelentes beneficios a nivel físico y emocional... En mi caso, ambas disciplinas me aportan algarabía pero, si nos enfocamos solo en el baile, te comparto que me ha ayudado a cuidar mis niveles cardiovasculares.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Yes I also agree that the singing and dancing have a great impact on our life I also listen songs when I am sad ☹️ and when I am happy I dance it's a short way of enjoy your joy 🫣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51