Steem Fashion & Style "Fashion Magazine" March 2024 Week 3

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Assalamualaikum everyone, I hope you all are doing well. As you all know we have a unique community for our fashionista & stylist. So, we are here to support our active users with a new initiative.

New Fauget Uniques Fashion Magazine Cover_20240303_204909_0000.png
Canva

We are here to start the fashion magazine of the Steem Fashion & Style community. In which we will select the best post of the week for publication in our weekly fashion magazine. We will try to support those best posts with booming upvotes & will increase if user participation increases.

We are selecting posts related to different themes but according to the community like Lifestyle Diary Game, drawings, contest participation, crafts, skills & many more. We are selecting the 3 best publications this week to appreciate those users & give support in the form of booming upvotes & Steem power.

image.png

Best Publications

"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-7 by @farjana123".

image.png

Today I am going to participate in a wonderful contest on Steam Fashion and Style Community organized by @pea07 Sister. The theme of the contest is your skills. We are all very happy to organize such a beautiful contest. Today I am sharing with everyone that I have more expertise among the various topics of the contest. My subject of expertise is painting. Today I am sharing a beautiful drawing I made with you, hope you all like it. source

I selected this post because the scenery & village view was eye-catching, it looks beautiful. It shows the dedication & sincerity of the user with artwork as she always shares the best drawings. I think this post needs appreciation. Category Art & Crafts


The Diary Game || Ramzan Mubarak To all My Muslim Members. 😍😍

image.png

First of all Ramzan Mubarak to all my Muslim Steemians. How is your Ramadan I hope everyone is having a wonderful Ramadan because here in Pakistan we have a very good weather that everyone can bear and anyway one should not skip the Ramadan fast because False is a month of blessing from Allah Ta'ala. So lets start my Diary. source

In this post user share the beautiful routine of every Muslim in Ramzan & wishes everyone. She share the detail of sehri & iftari in Ramzan also it's importance in Muslim's life. Pakore (fritters) and fruit chat are the must food item on iftar in Pakistan. Category Contest (Lifestyle Diary Game).


"[CONCURSO] Mi habilidad es mi poder || Temporada 7 por @yenny47".

image.png

Each of us has different abilities from each other, for some it is easy to do, for others it is extremely complicated. One of my skills is in the kitchen, I love making different kinds of sweets or pastries, I am currently in the process of improving the kneading technique. source

In this post user @yenny47 share the recipe of golfado Venezuelan dish. Share describe all the steps clearly to make this food or sweet dish. I think this post need appreciation. Category Contest ( Skills).


image.png

This was our best publication of 3rd Week of March 2024. I hope users get encouragement through this & share their more good quality content with us. Congratulations to all of them & next week we will select more creative users. Best of luck to all other active users.

Cc,
@pennsif

Have a Great Week Ahead

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thankyou soo much @ashkhan for selecting my post. 😍😍😘😘

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Saludos gracias porel apoyo que siempre nos brinda

 last month 

My pleasure dear. Keep sharing your quality content with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78