Lifestyle Diary Game | 3rd Day of Eid Shopping with mother | 5th April 2024

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

Hello everyone, I hope you all are doing well, I am here to share another beautiful and exciting day with you all. So let's start this beautiful day of Ramadan. I woke up early in the morning at 4 am.

 Daily Vlog Photos Thumbnail YouTube_20240409_221239_0000.png

Because I have my Eid holidays and came back home. So today my sister and mom made a school for me. I am very happy and excited today because I am enjoying my first suhoor with my family. After school, I offer prayer and recite the Holy Quran.

Today I am free because I will not go to university. So I just get sleep for 6 hours. Then get up at 12pm. My mother said we go to the city to buy Eid grocery shopping. So I took a shower and wore a beautiful dress. Then my brother called me that come outside the home I was waiting.

Snapchat-448111820.jpg

Snapchat-203077785_1.jpg

So we reached in city and first we went to the utility store to buy cheese, burger, and pizza bread. Then my mom wanted to buy a juicer for a milkshake. So went to different shops and bought a juicer.

Snapchat-2025596970.jpg

Snapchat-203077785_1.jpg

Then went to the clothing section, and bought two beautiful dresses for my sister and shoes for my nephew. Today the weather is very hot. After almost 4 hours we reached home. My sister made an iftar for us.

Snapchat-67851429.jpg

Snapchat-446017964.jpg

The aroma of food was mouth-watering. She made mutton karahi and chicken pulao. Today's iftar time was 6:28 so my sister served us fruit Chaat, dates, and chicken cultus. After breaking fast we offered maghrib prayer and then we enjoyed the dinner with delicious food.

Snapchat-560791461.jpg

This is how I spend my today with family. I hope you like today's diary. I wish everyone enjoy Eid holidays at their home with their loved ones. I will be back with another exciting diary game on our Eid Celebrations.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

!upvote 40


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 0%

 2 months ago 

Thank you

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46