The happiest moment on Steemit"

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago

Hi Friends,

I am here to participate in this contest hosting by @drhira in the steem fashion&style community, we celebrate this wonderful development and I hope TRX will soon be distribute to each and every users wallet. Today I will discuss about the above topic which title: the happiest moment on steemit.

How do you feel and celebrate it.

Screenshot_20231112-202343.png
Screenshot of boomsupport I received

Boom support I received last week is something that amazing me, this particular support motivate me to continue doing good work. I am very happy to see this kind of support on my article without it I may feel discourage but once I see this reward it inspire me to continue publishing high quality content.

Also, I am very glad to hear good news about SBD started printing again and it's kind of joy that should be celebrate among steemians.

Although I received little Steem Backed Dollars (SBD) when I first registered to this platform so I don't know the important of this opportunity, I later conducted research on SBD and I found out that SBD is the token that can be traded with steem. The owner can transfer the token to any exchange of their choice or power up everything to influence their token.

Additionally, I feel excited because it will helps many users to use this token to support their family members and to continue posting high quality content as at least 1 or 2 daily.

To whom you first tell about this happy moment?

blonde-1868815_1280.jpg
pixabay

Hardwork and patience is the secret behind successful steemians, a person who does not have this quality can never be rich in the crypto world.

I firstly saw this news @happycapital post and I drop a comment under his comment section, actually I have not told anybody yet and the only person I want to reveal this message to is not in this platform. I want to use this opportunity to convince him so that he can join others to contribute to the steemit development.

Conclusion

Their are many interesting things in steemit platform that surprise everyone it may be post about culture, boom support, curator reward and SCO1 or SCO2 vote on individuals post and is the kind of happiest moment to be celebrate about. I would like to invite @chant, @ridwant and @eliany to participate.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Truly happy to experience SBD for the first time too since joining steemit platform

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 11 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of@akareen
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
13-11-2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55