@pricelesspresh contest#1 "How has steemit help your academic pursuit" Winners announcement

in CampusConnect3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! I bring every students solemn greatings from Delta State polytechnic ogwashi-uku Nigeria.

INTRODUCTION

I humbly welcome everyone back to my blog once more🤗

Last week I organized my contest#1 in the community and I'm bliss to Report back about the participants aswell announce the winners of the contest.
Untitled-902.gif

CONTEST ENGAGEMENT

I must confess am bliss with the engagement I got from the contest! I got a total of 14 participants which shows that steemit has help alot of students in their academic pursuit. I see this steemit platform as the best place for every Students to belong, From the entries i see how Steemit has help Many students to met with their financial academic needs, help some to enhance in their writting and reading ability..........!

Untitled-902.gif

CONTEST WINNERS

I'm much bliss to announce the winners of my Contest#1
After reading through all the entries picking a winner was kind difficult but there will always be a way for every thing.
At first the total steem budgeted for the reward was 20 steem all thanks to our captain @swaylee who willingly surported the top three with 3 steem each.
I have send all the rewards to the winners and also rewarded all those who participated with one steem each instead of the 6 steem that was supposed to be shared among only the first 6 participants that didn't meetup the standard of the first -3rd position.

WINNERS

PositionPrizeparticipantsPost Link
1st10steem@mondrayelink
2nd7steem@ebukahlink
3rd6steem@n-chrislink

CONCLUSION

I appreciate everyone who participated in their contest.
I'm much more thankful to @steemcurator01 for his surport and @whistallion granting me privileged to organize this contest#1

kindly stay tuned @pricelesspresh contes#2 70% loading.............

image.png
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
Whatsapp
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This was a really nice contest and I sincerely appreciate the effort you put into this community.

Thank you my dear @swaylee I appreciate your Support.

 3 years ago 

@pricelesspresh, thanks again for organizing this contest, am delighted to be among the winners. Thanks again and congratulations to my fellow winners

 3 years ago 

Also want to thank @swaylee for his support

 3 years ago 

Congrats on winning boss. I dey your back

congratulations dear keep creating quality entry in our community 🤗

 3 years ago 

Congrats to all the winners

 3 years ago 

Congrats to the winners

 3 years ago 

Thank you @pricelesspresh
This is the first contest I'm participating in campusconnect community and I am glad to come first position
Thank you again @pricelesspresh, I am grateful for the opportunity

Thank you for sharing your testimony with us.
Keep creating quality and original content in our community.

Congratulations to all the winners.

Congrats to the winners..tho I feel I deserved better. Nonetheless..steem on🙂

🤔
Please how?

I'm pretty sure I gave more content than the winners

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator04 account to support African authors with original and quality content.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Thank you for your surport 🙌

Congratulations to the winners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53