SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello Everyone.
I am @selina1

From #Bangladesh

Blue And Yellow Modern Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail_20240219_161133_0000.png
created by Canva

How are you all, I hope you are well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine with your prayers. An excellent engagement challenge has been organized in the steem entrepreneurs community. The theme of the engagement challenge is sec - s15w6 : LIVING WITH STEEM. Through this engagement I will be able to share my experience with you. So let's get started.

image.png

Income and skill development

I mean as a housewife steemit is working in my life as my main source of income. Before working in steemit I used to spend free time on chat, youtube and facebook besides running my family. I didn't earn much from these but since the day I joined steemit Joined and working I can earn good money and I can spend money as per my need. It's the biggest find for me that I'm earning money working on Steemit.

woman-593141_1280.jpg
Pixabay

It's not just me earning here. Through this platform, I can develop my creativity and talent. Before coming to this Steemit, I was only busy with my family. I forgot that there are many more things to learn, know and try myself apart from my family. But after joining this steemit, I can represent my good cooking. Besides, I am able to acquire skills in different types of craft, English subject through talent development in free time. I used to love to do photography but could not do photography well but now I can do photography very well after seeing the posts of different yujias on this steemit and doing photography. So I think my various skills have improved along with the source of Steemit income.

image.png

Community and social support

All the changes that have happened in Steemit are definitely bringing and bringing benefits to new and old users. As I said earlier I was just busy with my family as a housewife but since joining this Steemit I have made many friends and in case of any problem on the platform I turn to them and help them. I can solve it with help. Almost every user in the community is friendly. No one is jealous of anyone on the Steemit platform. Everyone is very good with everyone. One user in the community maintains a relationship with another user through votes and comments.

team-4529717_1280.jpg
Pixabay
Community I am learning from various user posts and I am also trying to share more good posts. Every user in the community wants to get some respect for his good deeds and so do I. Through the support of the community, the bond of relationship is stronger.

image.png

Tagline "Steem for Better Life"

By reading each other's posts on the Steemit platform, they understand how to improve their lifestyle. How to influence their life and improve it can be understood many times by reading the posts of Steemit platform users. Through the upvote of this community or through Steem we can earn and with this money we can lead our life on the path of improvement. In this platform we can develop talent and utilize our skills to earn money. Through steem for better life we can learn many things related to our life. I have learned many things in my life from this platform and apply it in many areas in my every activity. I can solve the work.

blockchain-3019120_1280.png
Pixabay
image.png

Thank you all for reading my post

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @eliany @chasad75 @waterjoe @ngoenyi @monirm @aaliarubab @sualeha @ninapenda

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

image.png
image.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hello @selina1, what you describe is a very good advantage that those of us who remain active within the platform have, and that is that we can publish and interact from our homes.

Of course, apart from the fact that we benefit economically and it is proven that we can fully trust Steemit, leaving our savings on the platform.

Likewise, the knowledge we acquire, thanks to other publications, is invaluable.

Greetings.

 6 months ago 

Yes through steemit we can save as well as gain a lot of knowledge. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to read my post and leave a meaningful comment. I invite you to participate in this awesome engagement challenge and share your experiences.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for the invitation @selina1, I already did it.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade8.5/10
Review Date
February 19, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much my friend for the information.

 6 months ago 

Good to know that Steemit helped you develop your creativity and talent. Many of us has same experience of spending most of our time on different social then chatting before discovering Steemit platform. Your achievements and journey on Steemit are inspiring. I wish you more success in the contest!

 6 months ago 

It's not just for me but there are many users like me who have chosen Steemit as their choice to pass time away from other social media chats. Thank you very much for your meaningful comments.

 6 months ago 

Hi I hope you are doing fine. Living with steem involves embracing a decentralized lifestyle where content creation and engagement on the Steem blockchain can generate income. By curating and creating valuable content, users can participate in a vibrant community while earning rewards in the form of cryptocurrency. wishing you the best in future.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for the lovely comment and I hope you will participate in this engagement challenge.

 6 months ago 

I enjoyed reading your post and you post very good quality. And besides reading your post I understood it very well that you have proper respect and love for Steemit platform. And we are constantly making money from steemit platform. And we can fulfill our small needs very easily. Good luck to you apu @selina1

 6 months ago 

Of course we can fulfill our small needs with Steemit money. Thank you so much for commenting on my post. I hope you will definitely participate in this engagement challenge.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Flatform Steemit memang luarbiasa di hati kita dengannya kita dapat mengasah kemampuan dan bakat kita, seperti anda sendiri selama bergabung dengan steemit bakat memasak anda sangat meningkat, dan sekarang anda sudah melakukan potografi dengan baik karena anda banyak belajar dari postingan orang lain.

Bukan saja mendapatkan pendapatan, tetapi di sini kita dapat berteman dengan banyak orang dan itu sangat menyenangkan karena kita saling mendukung dan memotivasi.

Sukses untuk anda

 6 months ago 

Yes sisters we can strengthen our relationship by supporting and encouraging each other. Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read my post and leave a meaningful comment.

Your journey on Steemit is incredibly touching @selina1
Hearing how this platform has transformed your life as a housewife not just financially but also creatively is truly heartwarming. Your story is so inspiring showing how Steemit can uncover hidden talents and bring a sense of deep fulfillment. The way you hve embraced photography and grown your skills is simply wonderful.

And the sense of community on Steemit is truly special. Its heartening to see how supportive and welcoming everyone is creating a warm and encouraging space for growth and learning. Your connections with fellow users the respect you share and the shared journey toward improvement are truly heartening. Here is to the Steemit community for being a place of knowledge, inspiration and meaningful connections. Keep shining and sharing your beautiful journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53