SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

20240221_084707_1.png

Good morning steemians
Am @saintkelvin17, a very hardworking Nigerian steemian. Steemit is the best making money platform I have ever seen, am so excited that I agreed to join this platform almost 2 years ago when it was introduced to me. When I joined steemit new, I faced alot of negative things but I never knew that my future with steemit will be very bright as the way it is now, six days ago I finally reached my dolphin and am still excited about it. Am the youngest African steemian to get to this stage.

Income and Skills Development

Steemit has made it possible for me to become the 3rd breadwinner of my family. I always use my funds in steemit to support my parents financially and they are always proud of me for this, my father used to think there's no much money in steemit until the day I withdrew 150 steem which was NGN30,000 in the month of November last year, to settle some of fees my parents couldn't afford that moment. My skills 👇.

Writing: Steemit has made a very creative writer, just give me one word and I will just talk about it in a very complex way, I will also narrate a story euth that word. I was a storybook writer before I joined steemit so writing was never new to me, my writing skills increased greatly and I was also able to type faster with my phone, most times I type correctly without looking my keyboard.

IMG_20230723_075059_994.jpg

Share ideas: Through steemit I was able to be a guy filled with alot of ideas, I always have propsoals or suggestions whenever am participating in contests here in steemit that talks about our suggestions to make steemit better. I also guve good ideas to people who need them, outside steemit about real offline situations. The more I listen to people's ideas, the more I get more ideas.

Community and Social Support

Steemit has really helped me alot and it wasn't just my own will but alot of support from my environment as well as my friends. My parents began to give me opportunity to do anyhow I like in the night, before my parents don't always allow me to stay awake pressing phone in the night but now that they have seen that steemit is a profitable platform, they don't disturb me when am not sleeping in the night. Most times I don't sleep the whole night because am blogging in steemit and doing other things with my phone.

Steemit made it possible for me to be a very social guy, I don't used to have alot of friends both in steemit and outside steemit but now alot of people wants to be my friend, most especially young steemians like me. It is true that if you make it I life, alot of people will want to mingle with you. I don't used to have much friends in steemit before, steemians who valued me weren't even up to 7 but now I can boldly say that I really have alot of friends here in steemit.

iMarkup_20240221_064341.jpg

When I saw that nobody was having my time then, I decided to work harder and try to be a trending person in steemit. I hardly get invited to participate in a contest then but now steemians always invite to participate in a contest. Six days ago I celebrated my first dolphin and I was surprised when I received a maximum number of comments. After replying to the comments on my post, I realized 94 comments which means that I received good wishes from more than 40 steemians.

Tagline "Steem for Better Life"

If steemit was a human being and a female, I will definitely try my best to get married to the platform 😁. I have really benefited alot from steemit. I managed to buy alot of things I couldn't buy when I wasn't in steem. Through steemit I was able to buy a better android phone for myself after my previous phone was stolen last year and yesterday made my phone 1 year old. The phone isn't giving me all I want in an Android phone but I don't want to buy a new phone yet.

Minimalist Family Three Photo Collage_20240206_073343_0000.png

Steemit made it possible to buy a rechargeable clipper for myself when I was learning how to barb hair last year and it made my learning effective. I also managed to buy power bank for myself last month, this has made it possible to blog in steemit in a day for a very long time. I now press my phone more than the way I used to do. Steem for betterlife is a nice tagline. Steemit has really helped me alot.

People are now seeing me as responsible and hardworking boy, my classmates now value me more, I can get what I want now, I don't need to beg anyone unnecessary. I still work harder so that I can get more things for myself and not just only for my parents.

GOD BLESS STEEMIT

I invite @artist1111, @willmer1988, @ashkhan, @ripon0630 and @emmyjnr to participate in this contest.

ABOUT MYSELF

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9.3/10
Review Date
February 21, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 5%

Team Burn (1).png

 5 months ago (edited)

@irawandedy thanks a lot sir, for supporting me..❤️

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much sir.

Wow 😊, am happy steemit did all this for you. The platform is really helpful as I have benefitted much from it. Thanks for inviting me and I wish you more good things on this platform.

Very inspiring statement! Thank you for describing your struggles, successes, and your active forays into Steemit projects. Steemit has brought positive changes to your life and I congratulate you for your contribution here. Seeing your dreams and clear expectations brings a new blessing.

 5 months ago 

Amazing how you are able to become the third breadwinner of your family at such a young age, your parents must have really felt extremely relieved, and your father will see reasons to believe that there is something in the steemit platform.

Keep up the good work.

 5 months ago 

Yes ma, am the third bread winner and my parents really believe in steemit and they wish they have the chance to join.

Thanks so much for your comment ma, I love it. Happy new month in advance 😁

 5 months ago 

Congratulations on reaching the Dolphin status! It's wonderful to hear about your positive journey with Steemit and the impact it has had on your life. Your dedication to supporting your family is truly commendable. It's fantastic to see how Steemit has become a significant source of income for you, allowing you to contribute financially to your family. I wish you continued success and growth on Steemit!

 5 months ago 

Hello sir good evening 🥰, I appreciate your comment on my post, you made a right statement. Thanks for wishing me well for being a dolphin. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

 5 months ago 

Wow, that's amazing. Steemit has truly made a positive impact on your life and your family. Becoming the 3rd breadwinner and being able to support your parents financially is such an incredible accomplishment. It's heartwarming to hear that your father's perception of Steemit changed when you were able to withdraw 150 steem and use it to settle some fees for your parents.

Your writing skills have also flourished on Steemit. From being a storybook writer to now being able to talk about any word in a complex way and even narrate a story around it, that's impressive! It's great to hear that your typing speed has improved as well, allowing you to type correctly without even looking at the keyboard.

And your ability to share ideas has expanded too. Not only do you contribute suggestions to make Steemit better, but you also provide valuable ideas to people outside of Steemit for real-life situations. Keep up the fantastic work, my friend. Your journey on Steemit is truly inspiring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61