You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago

Congratulations on reaching the Dolphin status! It's wonderful to hear about your positive journey with Steemit and the impact it has had on your life. Your dedication to supporting your family is truly commendable. It's fantastic to see how Steemit has become a significant source of income for you, allowing you to contribute financially to your family. I wish you continued success and growth on Steemit!

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hello sir good evening 🥰, I appreciate your comment on my post, you made a right statement. Thanks for wishing me well for being a dolphin. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55