Celebrating 30 days #club5050 - Transfer to Vesting vs Normal Transfer ! Hooray I am #club5050😄

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

My Donation 15% of Payout this post to @steemkindness

IMG_20211119_153254.jpg

Assalamualaikum..

Happy greetings to all creative steemians friends, hopefully the news of your life with your family is always fun. First of all I want to thank @harferri brother and the Steem Entrepreneurs community team as the organizers of this fun contest. Special thanks to Mr @steemchiller for his great app https://steemworld.org/ its very useful for all steemit platform users.

My first Power Up for the #cub5050 campaign on October 16, 2021 is 502,741 Steem. The first time the Steemit Team announced a campaign project to support the use of club5050, club75 and club100.

IMG_20211118_222002.jpg

At that time I only knew and interpreted club5050 as a balance or greater between the amount of Steem power ups with the amount of Steem disbursement (cashing out) so, the use of the Hashtag #club5050 is only for users who take 50% transfer to vesting and 50% normal transfer (cash out) .

Before the Steemit Team conducted the Club5050 campaign, I had collected a number of SBD, which is approximately 70 SBD, because my initial plan was to save it to prepare for the # SPUD4STEEM Power Up contest organized by @kiwiscanfly , even though my actions looked "Lol" because I had to wait long to reach the great that contest.

But I'm really excited about the Club5050 Campaign. Today I have managed to reach 2,432 Steem Power, and in the next two or three days my Steem Power will reach 2.600 SP after powering up the results of the reward claim on the post:

I'm getting more optimistic! because in this week it can reach the middle number towards the number 5,000 to the dolphin ladder for future month.

IMG_20211119_110129.jpg

I have the right to "celebrate 30 days of the #club5050 campaign" for widening the gap between transfer to vesting and normal transfers in the last 30 days.

Transfer to Vesting vs Normal Transfer (last 30 days)

IMG_20211119_120331.jpg

Transfer to Vesting vs Normal Transfer (last 60 days)

IMG_20211119_121046.jpg

If the contest owner asks me about how I feel during the 30 days of #club5050 campaign, I will definitely answer it with Feelings of joy and really happy.. I thank you very much for the support from the Steemit Team, Mr. SC01, SC02, our Community Team and all friends steemians who have supported and motivated me to continue investing with steem. The strength of my account is getting stronger and stronger. I never imagined that I would reach 2,500 Steem Power.

"Increasing Steem Power is a form of investment to build steem economic growth, better income in the future and can help other users, especially newcomers friends who have just landed on the steemit platform."

55.png

Update: Power Up Steem in the last week a total of 324,644 Steem


IMG_20211119_153136.jpg

"Sorry! I'm a little disappointed that I was forced to "cash out" some steem this week. I really needed some money and the time was very sudden, I had to take my in-laws to see a doctor at that time. I have absolutely no idea where to borrow money in two hours."

I end this post by inviting my friends Mr. @alee75 @saifuddin73 and @akbar2468 to join us welcoming this great contest.

That's my entry post for the "Celebrating 30 days #club5050" contest organized by Kanda @harferri with the Steem Entrepreneurs community. Thank you for the time and support from all steemians friends.

Best Regards to:
@harferri (As Admin)
@irawandedy (As Admin)
@sofian88 (As Moderator)
@tucsond (As Moderator)
@subkiusman (As Moderator) and all steemians friend__

55.png

Regards @ridwant / About MeHERE

It's really great to CAN JOIN WITH YOUR HERE
The original content by @ridwant

STEEMITHOTnews
TWITTER
FACEBOOKgroup
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for contributing in the "Lets talk about #club5050" contest ..

 2 years ago 

Thanks too kanda @harferri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84