My Steemit SBD Success Story

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @hamzayousafzai in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

success-2709633_1280.jpg
Source

How does getting paid in SBD on Steemit help your business?

The payment of SBD on Steemit has helped my business greatly because the earnings I now make on Steemit are much higher than it was previously. When I joined the platform, I was paid only on Steem and SP i.e. in the ratio of 1:1 aside from that, I needed to maintain club status so I will still have to divide the little Steem earned into two.

This slowed my usage of the resource or the Steem I transferred out because I used it only to attain my personal needs without doing other things with it.

But the coming of SBD has allowed me to earn more Steem and that also has helped to transfer out more reasonable Steem to use for other purposes like the business I wish to venture into i.e. online clothing.

The capital to start the business is almost complete and once that is done, I will make payment and then start sharing the wears I have online with friends to make their others and try to enter others' businesses as well. So that is how getting SBD on Steemit has helped my business.

What smart money moves have you made with Steemit SBD?

The smart money move I have made with Steemit SBD is that I have moved towards starting a clothing business and also I have grown my SP more through the process of powering up my Steem.

business-3695073_1280.jpg
Source

This will help me build my SP and I will earn more curation rewards at the end of the day. So it is an opportunity for me to build my account as the SBD continues coming.

I'm also looking at more business opportunities which I can also start with the little earnings I'm withdrawing from the Steemit platform. So if I'm to start all these businesses I guess I will just focus on growing my account through the process of power up.

Can you share a story of how SBD from Steemit has helped your business?

As I have earlier stated, the coming of the SBD from Steemit has helped to pay for the clothing business I wish to start soon, though I haven't paid all so I wasn't given the clothes yet but I'm hoping to finish payment soon.

t-shirt-2351761_1280.jpg
Source

So the coming of SBD has helped fasten my plans of starting my clothing business and I wish it will continue for a longer period so that I can start the business on time and also start other businesses as well to earn more income for myself and assist my family and those around me.

I want to invite @jasminemary, drhira, and @dave-hanny to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you very much for sharing your high-quality post in our Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We always strive to endorse and promote excellent content within our community. We sincerely hope that your contributions will persist in inspiring and fortifying the entrepreneurial spirit among our members.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI7.3 ( 0.00 % self, 47 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
April 5, 2023

Kind regards:Steem Entrepreneurs Team

MOD Review:

  • Your post is entirely free from plagiarism and AI-generated content.
  • Your post is exclusive to Steemit.
  • please support #burnsteem25, as it helps decrease the supply of STEEM, consequently increasing its price.
  • Please ensure to maintain your Voting CSI above 5%.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 last month 

Congratulations @rakiya on leveraging Steemit SBD to enhance your business endeavors! It's inspiring to see how you've strategically utilized your earnings to fuel your dreams especially in starting your clothing business. Your smart money moves and dedication to growing your Steemit account show a great entrepreneurial spirit. Wishing you continued success on your journey!...

 last month 

Greetings my friend,

Earnings I now make on Steemit are much higher

Everybody has noticed the recent changes that have occurred at SBD return, SBD has been able to bless a lot of lives. And everyone is wishing it comes to stay for a long time.

SBD from Steemit has helped to pay for the clothing business

Starting a clothes business here in Nigeria requires a lot of money, and it's amazing that sbd has helped you achieve that. Your move is unique.

I'm also looking at more business opportunities

Cloth business is a nice business to start with, I will advise you to keep up with the business at hand, and get a mastering skill in it before going ahead to look for new business opportunities.

Best of luck @rakiya

 last month 

Thanks for your wonderful comment and advice

 last month 

It's my pleasure 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84