You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit SBD Success Story

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago

Greetings my friend,

Earnings I now make on Steemit are much higher

Everybody has noticed the recent changes that have occurred at SBD return, SBD has been able to bless a lot of lives. And everyone is wishing it comes to stay for a long time.

SBD from Steemit has helped to pay for the clothing business

Starting a clothes business here in Nigeria requires a lot of money, and it's amazing that sbd has helped you achieve that. Your move is unique.

I'm also looking at more business opportunities

Cloth business is a nice business to start with, I will advise you to keep up with the business at hand, and get a mastering skill in it before going ahead to look for new business opportunities.

Best of luck @rakiya

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks for your wonderful comment and advice

 4 months ago 

It's my pleasure 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78