The Diary Game: 14.06.2024 || Today I made delicious breakfast.

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I am fine as well.Today I will share my day with you.Hope everyone like my day. First thing in the morning I wake up and offer Fajr prayer and after finishing the prayer I prepare breakfast today. I usually make breakfast once or twice a month. Today's breakfast was homemade pasta. After having breakfast at home in the morning, I go out for duty. Then first go to the market and have a cup of red tea from a shop after drinking red tea I start my day's activities.



After work I went to Dhan Churi Dermatologist Hospital today. There I told a doctor mam about my condition and took medicine. Then they said the price of my medicine is 1000 taka or 35 steem equivalent. I returned to Phulbari town with medicine.Then went to the sidewalk to buy a pair of shoes for my elder brother.



This shoe shop on the sidewalk is a lotto shop. Today this week is selling 50% off a wide variety of shoes. So I went to this shop with my elder brother because I hope my elder brother will like these shoes. The next time we entered this store, they couldn't fit my older brother's foot size. So we could not buy shoes from this sidewalk. From this leaf shop we go to a local shop to buy petrol and after buying oil there we go straight home. Coming home I freshen up for Zohar prayer. Because today is the day of holy Friday prayers in our country.



Our Friday prayer ends at 30 minutes in the afternoon. After the prayer, many people in our village ask for prayers in this majlis. The imam of the mosque prays for them. After praying, different kinds of food are given from the mosque. But I usually don't take these foods from the mosque because I have to take cereal for a long time. After finishing namaz I went home and took rest. After rest I take food. After taking the food, I also discussed with my younger brother about the various aspects of selling ducks.


After selling the ducks I went to visit a farm. Today I visit a pepper farm. At present the main crop of our area is pepper. And because there is a lot of pepper market, everyone is cultivating pepper with great care. The price of pepper per kg is 200 taka. I returned home after visiting Chili Khet. I come home and pray.After finishing the prayer, today I make a new two-phase power line connection.



After finishing all work I go to fuel station to buy petrol at night. Currently, the price of oil in our country is very high. Return home after buying oil. I came home and found that there is no electricity in our area. For this I find me very boring. Today I go to bed early. Ending here today. Wishing everyone good health and long life.


Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 140%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#Club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Verification date
June, 15 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Thanks for your Kind review ma,am ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67