Steem Business Promo : A Small food stall in my area ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Entrepreneurs9 months ago

cover photo



made by canva


Assalamu Alaikum Everyone. First of all I thank @harferri sir for giving such a nice business competition .Today I am going to participate in the steem entrepreneur community. Hope you like it."



FoodBDT PriceSteem Price
Fuska60 BDT2.42 Steem
Chips20 BDT0.80 Steem
Papri chaat30 BDT1.21 Steam


I visited a place several days ago. The shop was quite popular at this location. I went to see Abtabganj mosque. This shop sells food next to the mosque. The seller mainly sells 3 types of food in this shop. I have tried two dishes from this shop. The quality of these dishes was very good. It can be said that its price is quite low compared to food. I stayed there for about 1 hour. I observed his business style well. I like it there.



Chatpati is the most popular food in this shop. They make this dish with many kinds of spices. I enjoy eating this food. When they make the chatapti, they add various papads and cucumbers to it which makes the food taste much more. But if you want to use one or two eggs in the pot then the amount of money will be a little higher.This store location is much nicer in my opinion. Due to the fact that there are shops in a few vacant places, many people can bring cars from outside and sit here to eat. I took the bike there and there is plenty of space.



I think many people can easily earn good money by doing such a small business. Starting this store does not require much money. Such a business can be done only if the amount of money is about 100 dollars.I asked the shopkeeper how much money is earned from your shop every day? He answered by counting me. According to his calculations, he earns 20-30 dollars from this shop every day. With this money, he provides money for the education of his children and fulfills their food needs.




Location:-G27Q+66M Aftabgonj

Device:-Readme note 10 pro



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68