Economic Activities Diary Game | Shopping at SUZUYA Lhokseumawe mall

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

Reward 15% @steemkindness

1000028607.jpg



STEEM ENTREPRENEURS
Economic Activities - Diary Game


Welcome again in this meeting, I will share my shopping activities with my family, I hope you like it.

Shopping is one of the most exciting activities, but behind that we also enjoy the beauty and blessings with our family, sometimes it doesn't take long to have happiness that is incomparable with others. I felt this when I accompanied my wife and small child shopping at a famous Lhokseumawe mall, namely SUZUYA.

1000028602.jpg

as we know, SUZUYA in the city of Lhokseumawe is one of the most complete shopping centers and even provides various kinds of equipment that we need and here it is available on 4 floors with different equipment.

but on this occasion I looked at several storefronts that I had to visit because I wanted to come here and I wanted a collection of some snacks that were suitable for me and different from other places and this is unique in this mall by providing goods - goods that are not available anywhere else so that those of us who shop feel comfortable with the completeness of the goods and are satisfied with the existing service

In this window I was looking for snacks or crackers for my snacks. I saw several unique things that were here with different crackers, all of which looked luxurious and felt very satisfying and I wanted to shop with two packs of crackers.

1000028603.jpg

in this display case we really get items that are very tempting and arouse our appetite so that we can see in detail each one there and even have different colors. It seems like I have to shop one by one but for reasons of not having enough and wasteful reasons so I shop some I can just eat

1000028601.jpg

Then I saw a beautiful boat with a unique design and was also equipped with a red and white flag on the boat to welcome Indonesia's independence day and I hoped that this day would truly be felt by all Indonesians.

1000028604.jpg

Several items and cakes are also placed on the boat beautifully and neatly. I really like it so this moment is truly unique. Everyone will like the uniqueness of the merchandise.

1000028605.jpg

I also visited several fruit display cases which were very complete and I was also happy to see fresh and cheap fruit with exciting discounts, it was really fun shopping

all my purchases started from crackers and fruit as well as livestock, some others I spent IDR 57,000 with a total amount equivalent to 21 steem according to upbit market prices

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club5050
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steemkindness
Review date
August 13, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Thank you very much for the visit and verification, hopefully the community will always grow

Polish_20240729_203248533.jpg

We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @eliany

 last month 

Hi @eliany

Thank you very much for your support, may you always be given health and success always.

 last month 

Thanks 👍 continue making quality post

 last month 

Of course I try my best, thank you again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48