Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - How many hours did I spend on steemit in the last week

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)
Note : 20% I donate to charity via @steemkindness

20220516_153824.png

Monday, 16 May 2022 || All Steemian friends, we already know this platform and have made this beloved platform a place to work, there are many moments and stories that we have saved and shared through this platform.

But how often are we on platforms, and to what extent do we spend time on platforms in our day-to-day?
This will make the contest more interesting for me to participate in, so here I have the opportunity to discuss about my busy life on the platform.

I really feel that this contest is a scale to review how close we are to the platform in our days.
Okay all friends, I will start to peel about it.

I am part of Steemian Indonesia who always actively puts time for #steemit, recently I have a story with #steemit, I am also struggling in #steemit to put my position towards the new Dolphins on the platform. Hopefully this will be achieved soon.

And I will write the contents of this contest which refers to important notes in the basic theme of the contest.

Contest notes :
Steemit activities over the past week are related to making posts, reading posts belonging to other users, reading messages, replying to messages, reading new steemit information, steem promo activities, attending steemit events or other activities that are valuable for steemit growth.

@steempreneurship :
Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week



Do I set aside a specific time for #steemit?

I really give special time opportunities for #steemit, because at that time I can carry out my activities on #steemit more freely and calmly.

I don't play around with the content I display. Although it looks less precise and neat - but know that it is an effort that I have given to the best of my ability.

In the timeframe that I devoted to #steemit, there I started to think about what exactly I would share on the platform, what I would write, after everything was complete in my mind or in my mind - then I began to move on to the next stage, namely creating or editing one great cover photo via the app I use - Canva.
As you can see in the cover photo of this post - this is how I work for #steemit.

After that, I began to write one sentence at a time, the sentence based on my calm mind, not by compulsion.


Do i just surf the #steemit platform when i have free time or #steemit be from my job to earn?

Not at all...!!
I am very humble to put my time on #steemit, we are loyal lovers of #steemit, and I have made this platform a priority for me to develop my work by starting and doing better writing, I also intend to make the platform the best social media and trusted for me to take action to promote a small business that my wife owns, also I really use #steemit as an important book for me to write and at the same time keep my Game Diary sheets, also make it a place to store valuable moments.
This is how I use #steemit all this time in my days.

And I don't mean that #steemit is a place where I earn or grow crops, but #steemit has made a valuable future for me, this is a scale with benchmarks towards a better future through making #steemit a special place to invest.
So that's the belief that has been planted, and now #steemit is my real investment move.



Here I will also write about an activity with #steemit.

20220514_024642.jpg

A few days ago I was very happy to be able to take part in the cross-community Steemian Indonesia Meet Up which was held at the Ghatthaf Coffee Premium location.

This is an effort to get to know each other with other friends, it is also an important moment to get learning with steem through CR or Curator Indonesia - as well as make it a moment to introduce myself to them : Curator Indonesia.

20220514_013822.jpg

While receiving lessons from CR - Mr. @anroja and there are many other CR's who also give us lessons in the context of the theme : Towards Better Writing.

20220514_024908.jpg

Here I also discuss with them my seniors : Mr. @harferri Mr. @tucsond Mr. @alee75 and several others, this moment is so important for me to grow my quality in #steemit, because I honestly and obviously want to be like them.

I have captured this moment in a valuable content. 👇

Meet Up Steemian Indonesia • LearnWithSteem with CR and Curator Indonesia - Towards Better Writing


In my days, I also take my time to do a steem promo to my friends.

20220515_232407.jpg

I will also provide learning with steem to my friends according to the abilities I have.
I will direct him to join and work on #steemit.

I will also suggest my friends to make the #steemit platform the only step or place to invest towards a bright future.

Here I have taken my friend one step towards #steemit. 👇

ACHIEVEMENT 1 : Introducing Yourself To Steemit By @tonyy01 15 may 2022



I will invite my friend @walictd @moer @aril.hatake @steem-wariors to join this dignified contest. Have a nice day.

So that's my engagement challenge contest with #steemit - about the time I've been spending #steemit in the last few days.

Thank you to friends who have read it, and thank you to @steempreneurship as the organizer of this valuable contest.

Cc :
@pennsif @steemchiller @disconnect

Great Thanks :
STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM : @harferri As Pioneer - Admin, @steempreneurship As Curator - Admin, @tucsond As Mod, @subkiusman As Mod, @f2i5 As Mod, and @afrizalbinalkaAs Mod

20220421_061657.jpg

Best Regards
@elrazi
ABOUT ME : ACHIEVEMENT 1

Sort:  

Hola amigo te felicito por tus logros que has tenido y por tu tiempo en la plataforma, y sigue adelante para que seas un delfín pronto, te deseo lo mejor.

Saludos y muchas bendiciones

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @mireyalongart

 2 years ago 

Ulasan lengkap saya menyukai apa yang anda sampaikan @elrazi. Benar, jadikan steemit sebagai investasi jangka panjang ini akan lebih memungkinkan masa yang baik. Saya harap apa yang anda sampaikan bisa memberikan semangat dan motivasi yang baik untuk orang lainnya. Semoga hari mu menyenangkan kawan.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75YES
#club100YES
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI14.7
 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak Mr. @afrizalbinalka
Dukungan dan bimbingan anda sangat saya butuhkan.

 2 years ago 

Semangat 👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you @wantimaulidar

You have shown your attitude toward steemit by promoting it to your friend’s and also publishing content with quality. The meets up if the cr and the Indonesian steemian has also been the talk of the platform which is a good step that will help steem to grow.

You have publish a nice article mate
Steem on

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend @olabillions

 2 years ago 

Allocating a separate time for steemit is worth if all quality content is equally appreciated. I think as you said it is good to manage our time for each and everything.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @nadeesew


Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
Curated By - @patjewell
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

The pleasure is mine!
Keep on writing!

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Pleasure!
Keep on writing!

 2 years ago 

I will continue to write on #steemit, because this is where I will work.
Thank you so much @patjewell

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih telah berbagi cerita tentang steemit. Saya juga melihat anda sering melakukan promo steem. Senang bertemu dengan kamu

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak teman telah menempatkan waktu untuk bertemu dengan saya, sebuah kebanggaan bagi saya dapat mengenal anda.
Salam sukses untuk anda.
Lets join #club100

 2 years ago 

Con todo este esfuerzo y dedicación que tienes con la plataforma cada día tu delfín está más cerca. Te felicito por ese compromiso que demuestras en cada actividad que nos relatas. Mucho éxitos

 2 years ago 

Thanks you so much @reinamia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43