2021 STEEMIT AWARDS NOMINATION covered by @artist1111

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

Hello Greetings to great steemians

Previous year steemit official account #steemitblog launched the steemit award winner the first annual steemit award recently steemit blog launched the winner award for 2021 recently for choicing ♧♧♧♧



source

The Steemit winner Awards for 2021 this time
I thank @steemitblog for the contest as it is a great way to recognize all the contributors on Steemit.

My Nomination for steemit award 2021

I nominate @harferri for the best author. He is hardworking and has been consistently posting quality work. His posts cover various topics which include; her daily lifestyle, his reflections on what his experiences have been. He always stays active through participating in various contests in different communities. His posts are free of plagiarism and he tries to invite other steemit users to participate in contests that he is taking a part. The choice for me was more difficult . There is plenty of great writers and content-creators on Steemit:@tucsond , @msharif ,@greece-lover , @seo-boss , @huzaifanaveed1 , @heriadi , @el-nailul , @klen-civil , @amryksr @ngoenyi and a lot, lot more. I can select only one person though, so I will go with ... @harferri

Reason why my selection though

Undoubtly he is a intrusting blogger i am everyday visit to his blog and every day new opportunity to see something new there in his posts .He generates future entrepreneur and gives concept to youth the concept of entrepreneurship .

I am also take intrust in his dairy game.Inshort i am a huge fan of him

62PdCoV9UZm1XBKtxyt3HCzX1jZcfEMBz6HiWD3rFsaA7JFPs2XxA5e5Zo5ahHQJes95ScF1djBCGefm89XdmVQnWhn78ynQTkPgCx34axbh1yx.png

The best Community- Steem Entrepreneur

I would like to nominate #steem-Entrepreneur . Steem-Travelers deserves this reward because:

  • They always select the best quality content for booming support

  • They almost educate users about #club5050, #club75, club100 CC-licensed photos, copyrights, other things Steemit-related.

  • Every week they organize the most interesting contests

  • Guaidance to new commer

  • 1976 following, 96 active contributors.

  • Daily #club5050 , #club75 reports

I believe that this community will gives the steemians opportunity to express ourselves from the individual essence, always respecting the other and being authentic and original, without plagiarism contents . I like that they tell us that every vote counts, because it reinforces the intention that everyone's opinion counts, your contribution, even if it is small, is valid for this entire world, so I belive that those words have conquered me to want to be part of this community.

Best Regards to @harfeeri and @steempreneurship

C3TZR1g81UNbFzDH5CApCcDKaadNctmqNqADs9Yj8jEk7ZnHGVQcNXK1n9qd9PeCBiuFQJSQLpdAg6N2CR8GQ6GQKuZGjQsiRKJaY6uNmk94U6tmdEzAsdY.png

Well, stimians friends, until now my presentation, I say goodbye to you, hoping that it has been pleasant to know a little about me. I wish you a great and productive day and a life of abundant creativity.😁😁😁 And so friends I formalize my participation on this day and I hope that all of you are like my post, Thousands of blessings 🙏😇💖

I want to invite my friend @hamad222 @shafqathussain and @shila

62PdCouTvNPDuXRaduVYiCb9hxbZWDcAb1acVYBWSuo6DQpEHRPaqh5you5geQ89U8yw2qsCBQrvcyHWxcd2YVogVju363PKoJ3avDWzHwe3AQE.png

Best Regards To :
@seo-boss

C3TZR1g81UNbFzDH5CApCcDKaadNctmqNqADs9Yj8jEk7ZnHGVQcNXK1n9qd9PeCBiuFQJSQLpdAg6N2CR8GQ6GQKuZGjQsiRKJaY6uNmk94U6tmdEzAsdY.png

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JHqx8G1EZh1DvcFN2uuqQ6DAH8ekq2xA6diCwYYTmxREsLkcmQ9McfsZtNoQua96Fu1fuePbeHzRuSfhyph9nV3J947sW8ht.png

10 %payout to@steemkindness

For further info about me

achivenment 1achivenment 2
linklink
achivement 3achivenment 4
linklink

C3TZR1g81UNbFzDH5CApCcDKaadNctmqNqADs9Yj8jEk7ZnHGVQcNXK1n9qd9PeCBiuFQJSQLpdAg6N2CR8GQ6GQKuZGjQsiRKJaY6uNmk94U6tmdEzAsdY.png

Sort:  

obviously @harferri is a great steemian

Cc:
@steempreneurship

Great, I totally agree with your choice of nomination. @harferri is a visionary person, has great ideas for making progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83