Steemit Engagement Challenge S4-W3 | My daily transportations : Motorcycles Support My Activities

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
On this occasion I try to take part in the Challenge held by the community Steem Entrepreneurs. In the Challenge, it is related to transportation. To see the original post, click here Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 3 | My Daily Tranportations.

My daily transportations - Motorcycles Support My Activities.png


Cover image from Canva


Daily Transportation Expenses

Transportation is used to make it easier to carry out daily activities, be it to transport goods or to travel alone. There are various means of transportation whether on land, sea or in the air. For land transportation in the form of motorcycles, cars, and trains. For sea transportation such as ships, while air transportation is planes.


IMG20220916134624.jpg


Motorcycle that I have


The transportation that I use to support my activities is a motorbike. A motorcycle is a two-wheeled vehicle that is driven by an engine. Indonesian people generally choose motorbikes as a means of transportation, the reason being to make transportation easier. For motorcycles of various types and variations, both from various well-known brands with various advantages and disadvantages that each brand of motorcycle has.

For now, I myself have a scooter, namely the Vario 150. In terms of appearance, the Vario 150 motorcycle is very satisfying. With the Vario 150 motorbike that I have, it supports all the activities I do. Whether it's as a means of transportation for myself, or to take my wife to the school where she teaches.


IMG20220916134507.jpg


Motorcycle that I have


As the head of the family, I have to deal with the use of the motorcycle that I have, because until now we have 1 motorcycle with the use of 2 people. I have to be smart to share, if I don't use a motorbike, then my wife brings a motorbike to work. Meanwhile, if I have to go to work, then I will accompany my wife when I travel.

Usually I do refueling every 3 days by refueling full. For the type of fuel I use is Pertamax with a price of Rp. 14,500/liter. The motorcycle I have has a capacity of 4.5 liters. This means that a month I refuel 10 times with a total fuel I fill of 45 liters/month with a total cost of Rp. 652,500.

The following is the cost I spend to refuel in the table:

Cost in 3 daysCost for 1 month
65.000 IDR/ 4,5 Liter/ 19,35 Steem652.500 IDR/ 45 Liter/ 193,5 Steem
Exchange price of 1 STEEM to IDR 3,358 today (16 September 2022) at 17:00 WIB on the application Upbit Indonesia

IMG20220903095615.jpg


IMG20220903095542.jpg


Motorcycle repair


Some time ago the motorcycle that I owned had to go to a repair shop for repairs. For the treatment costs I spent Rp. 230,000 (68.49 Steem). For motorcycle repairs not every month, only when the motorcycle requires repair only.

Air pollution

I live in North Aceh, bordering Lhokseumawe and close to a giant oil-producing factory. The air pollution in the area where I live is not only based on vehicles, both motorbikes and cars. Air pollution can also be caused by forest fires. The impact of air pollution is not good for health, because it can trigger lung health. Not only from vehicles, giant factories, cigarette smoke can also cause air pollution.

From data IQAir Lhokseumawe air quality index (AQI) and PM2.5 air pollution. For Lhokseumawe, the air content is 25 and according to IQAir it's still good. Based on Ministry of Environment for levels 0-50 included in the good category.


AQI Lhokseumawe.png


Polusi Udara Lhokseumawe.png


Data based on IQAir


Of course, to reduce and deal with air pollution, it is necessary for the government and the community to take part in reducing and dealing with air pollution. Because not only the government is responsible, the community also has a responsibility for the resulting air pollution.

To reduce and deal with air pollution, the government, in this case the Minister of the Environment, is improving mass transportation that is environmentally friendly. As well as developing and building urban parks, urban forests and urban gardens. Meanwhile, my efforts to reduce and deal with air pollution include reducing cigarette smoke by reducing the use of cigarettes. I used to smoke 2 packs of cigarettes in 1 day, and now it's 1 pack.

Electric vehicles as a mode of transportation

Electric vehicles are a solution to reduce and deal with air pollution and are environmentally friendly. I myself strongly agree with the use of electric vehicles. Even though today electric vehicles have advantages and disadvantages. And the vehicles we use today are not necessarily without drawbacks.


IMG20220916145053.jpg


IMG20220916173950.jpg


Modes of transportation


However, the challenges faced by electric vehicles are very large, including the price of electric vehicles which are still too expensive. In Indonesia, there are 4 types of electric vehicles, including hybrid, plug-in hybrid, battery Electric Vehicle (EV) and Full EV. I hope that in the future the price of electric vehicles will not be as expensive as now, the government must find a solution in implementing the price of electric vehicles.

cropped_image (4).png


For that I invite other friends to be able to participate in the Challenge held by Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 3 | My Daily Tranportations. I invite @liasteem, @husaini, @jufrimj, @ridwant, @ayijufridar, @zainalbakri, @sofian88, @musdezal, @klen.civil, @irawandedy and other friends. Thank you admin and community moderators for the time and opportunity given and thank you to SC01 and SC02 for their support so far.***

BEST REGARD

About me @amryksr

Achievement 1

ContactDiscord

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo... es muy importante tener un medio de transporte propio, se ahorra tiempo y gastos en pasajes.
Saludos y mucho éxito en el concurso.

 2 years ago 

Así es, no solo ahorra costos y ahorra tiempo al usar tu propio transporte @tahispadron

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks support @jasonmunapasee and @dsc-r2cornell

Es muy bueno que tengas su propia moto lo saca de apuro la mayoría de la veces, yo quisiera tener una a futuro.
Suerte en el desafío 🤞🏻
Saludos cordiales.
Muchas Bendiciones..🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

La motocicleta que tengo la compré de los resultados de mi arduo trabajo mientras estaba en Steemit y el dinero proviene de Steemit. Lo he usado durante 4 años.

 2 years ago 

Friend your Motorcycle look very sharp and I am sure it run very fast. It looks like a powerbike I most sir. Indeed I look the type of maintenance you are giving to your Motorcycle. I wish you the best.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the warm comments. This motorbike is a means of transportation that I have, I have to share it with my wife.

 2 years ago 

Postingan anda sangat bagus, tampaknya anda akan menjadi pemenang kontes tersebut Mr.☺️

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih atas sambutan hangatnya.
Masih banyak pengguna lain yang lebih bagus

 2 years ago 

I am glad that you have lessen the amount of ciggerates you consumed in each day. This will effect you in longer run hopefully.

Please checkout my post as well: https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@aonraza/steemit-engagement-challenge-s4-w3-or-my-daily-transportations-my-daily-mode-of-transportation-by-aonraza

 2 years ago 

Yes that's right. One I cut down on smoking to reduce air pollution. I would love to visit your place.

 2 years ago 

Polusi di daerah kita sudah sangat kritis, dan bbm saat ini juga naik,
Motor kereta roda dua juga sudah mulai mogok, selain pemakaian, perawatan motor juga sangat diperlukan agar kendaraan kita menjadi lebih lama bertahan,
Semoga sukses dengan kontesnya
👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

Iya benar bu. Populasi didaerah kita sudah termasuk rawan. Apalagi polusi yang disebabkan oleh perusahaan besar.
Untuk mengeluarkan biaya perawatan sepeda motor kadang kala kita akan terkejut dengan harus mengeluarkan banyak uang.

Thank you brother @amryksr for participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 Week 3 and let's interact with other contestants through relevant and meaningful comments.

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Club Status#club5050
Voting CSI21.1 ( 0.00 % self, 254 upvotes, 177 accounts, last 7d )
Score
9.4

Great thanks for supporting the growth of community curation accounts by setting 10% rewards for @steempreneurship - We really appreciate it.


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the verification and comment Mr. Pioneer @harferri. I will continue to support the growth of the Steem Entrepreneurs community

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts anywhere and any tags. Curated by : @alee75

 2 years ago 

Thanks support @alee75 and @steemcurator04

 2 years ago 

Sepeda motor adalah kendaraan pribadi yang bisa di sebht sebagai kendaraan sejuta umat karena paling banya di gunakan selain mudah mengendarainya juga biaya yang di keluarkan jauh kebih murah untuk perawatan dan bahan bakar nya

 2 years ago 

Sangat benar yang anda katakan, bahwasanya sepeda motor kendaraan sejuta umat. Karena hampir dapat kita lihat di Indonesia setiap rumah memiliki sepeda motor. Unruk biaya perawatan tidak terlalu besar seperti biaya perawatan untuk mobil.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28