Contest Alert! : Various things about my journey on Steemit throughout 2023

in Steem Entrepreneurs9 months ago

Hi steemit family,

I am delighted to participate in this contest organise in the steem entrepreneurs community, steemit is a wonderful platform where users can participate in any contest with the aim to gain more rewards and support.

InCollage_20231227_154523660.jpg
Background image source

Without contest every users will confuse on what to write and it will also difficult for readers to learn new things particular about technology, businesses and other area of sport activities.

2023 is the year of prosperous for me because throughout this year my steem power increase as well as my reputation. Although I am a busy person but still I make sure I wrote at least one article on a daily basis.

The most happiest moment of this year (2023) was SBD that started printed again, I am very happy to heard about the news because it helps steemians to make a progress by converting the Steem backed dollar to steem (SBD).

The type of content I like to participate is steemit engagement challenge as well as contest organised by the moderator in any communities.

sylvester-7683769_1280.jpgpixabay

Through this contest I improved and I also emulate different style used by some writers to write down their idea. Most of my idea contains high quality content, I did not copy another person work and I make used of markdown style appropriate in order to attracts users to read my post.
My interaction with others user is so amazing, in facts it build strong relationship which improve our means of communication between each others.

Throughout this year I received numerous comment from users who enjoy reading my contest, most especially when I participated in steemit engagement challenge organise by selected communities.

I had met so many friends from different cultural background and some of them often invite me whenever they participated in any contest they discussed about.

student-865073_1280.jpg
pixabay

Engaging in conversation with my fellow steemians show how active I am because I always respond positively towards good comment made under the comment section.

My purpose of joined communities is to participate in different contest and to also move the community and steemit to the greater levels. As a users my involvement in the communities is to be recognised and also contribute my own effort to make the community active.

Conclusion

I really appreciate the organiser for hosting this beautiful contest and I hope this contest should come up once in a year so that users we have something to say about this platform. I will like to invite @bonaventure24, @rosnenye, @salifu and @richy20 to participate in this contest.

10% goes to @steempreneurship

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.


☃❄🎄This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.☃❄🎄
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55