STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S10W1 - I DO BELIEVE IN GOD AND EVIL POWER EXIST

Hello to everyone in this great community today. I want to believe that everyone is doing just perfect and if so, we praise the almighty for the gift of life and sound health.

I welcome you all to the first week of the steemit engagement contest that has been brought forward by the steemit team in other to improve engagement among users in this platform at large.

Today, I will be participating in the engagement contest that has been organized by this community team which has been titled I do believe in God and evil power exist. This is going to be a great discussion. I urge you all to join me while I drop my entry regarding this contest today.


Do you believe God and evil power exists? Explain?

Yes I do believe in God and evil powers does exist. This world didn't just started on it on, God created the universe and everything in it. He made everything according to his own pattern. He does exist and I believe in God, the air we breathe and the life in us was given my God and on that note God does exist.

20230521_122638~2.jpg

Evil power also exist too. I have seen how these evil power manifest as it possesses people most time. Powers from evil sources are real and they sure exist, these powers are used for evil things such as to terminate someone, limits someone's success and many more. The power is used to do evil and that's why nothing good can ever come out from such power as though it leads to destruction and death.


Have you ever felt any supernatural power? Describe

Yes I have felt supernatural power before. During the scenario when I wasn't feeling too well, I was called upon by my pastor and he asked what was going on then I narrated how I was feeling to him. I always felt a moving thing around my leg and I couldn't see it and so he decided to pray for me.

When he began to pray I felt something moving rapidly all over me and I was down on the floor immediately. The scenario is almost indescribable but at last I felt something immediately left my body and the next minute I was whole again. I wasn't feeling the movement of the thing over my body again. That was how I felt the supernatural power of God eliminated the evil forces that was tormenting me then.


Share your perspective about the power of God and Evil.

The power of God is a genius one that is pure and has good tidings for us. It does good always and it is never used to do evil but it is used to stand against evil forces that are after the children of God. It is a beautiful thing to be under the influence of God's power.

While the Evil power on the other hand is used to do evil and cause calamity. It is a destructive power that kills everything good in one's life. It is used by the enemies to torment people and cause them to suffer and if God doesn't intervene, it may lead to death of the victim. Evil power is bad and never used for good things.


CONCLUSION

What ever God gives, it stays permanent and that is why when he heals people the healing remains permanent and God does not ask for a collateral. In as much as you are aligned with him, everything you ever wanted will be granted unto you. But the evil power is always after something. It does comes with a repercussion at the end of the day and it is never good.

Thank you all for having me here today. I will like to invite certain users to also participate in this contest and they are @badmus-official, @skilocy, @great-grace

Sort:  

Wow. I can see the power of God came down upon you entirely like a rushing wind, I have felt that too several times. God's power is real and that of the devil is equally real. God's power is used to promote good works but that of the evil power would want to promote the evil to evolve the earth, God has given us assurance of protection and guidance coupled with us mercies and grace. You made a wonderful entry, goodluck to you.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I completely agree with your perspective on the existence of God and evil powers. It's fascinating to contemplate the intricacies of the universe and acknowledge that everything has been created with a purpose. God's presence can be felt in the very essence of life, including the air we breathe. Thank you for sharing your thoughts on this topic. In your opinion, how does the belief in God and the recognition of evil powers impact our understanding of the world and our actions within it?

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

আপনি ঈশ্বর এবং অশুভ শক্তির অস্তিত্ব বিশ্বাস করেন, আমিও এর বিপক্ষে নয় আমিও বিশ্বাস করি। অশুভ শক্তি আসলেই মানুষের উপর ভর করে এবং মানুষের রূপ ধারণ করে মানুষের ক্ষতি করার জন্যই এই অশুভ শক্তি প্রয়োগ করা হয়। তবে এটা কখনোই ভালো নয়।

মানুষের শরীরের মধ্যে যখন কোন কিছু আসর করে তখন তার শরীর তার নিয়ন্ত্রণে থাকে না বরং সেই অশুভ শক্তি তার অধীনে নিয়ন্ত্রণ করতে থাকে। তাইতো যখন সেই ব্যক্তির শরীর থেকে সে অশুভ শক্তি সরানোর জন্য প্রার্থনা করা হয় বা সার্বিক দিক বিবেচনা করে অশুভ শক্তিকে সরানোর ফলে সেই ব্যক্তি কিছুক্ষণের জন্য অজ্ঞান হয়ে যায়। যাই হোক জানতে পারলাম আপনার অশুভ শক্তি ভর করেছিল যা আপনি অনুভব করেছিলেন আবার পরবর্তীতে ঠিক হয়ে যায়।

ধন্যবাদ জানাই আপনার তিনটি মতামত সুন্দরভাবে উপস্থাপন করার জন্য।

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77