Winners announcement contest of March#2 by @sduttaskitchen||My three favorite smartphones.

in Incredible India2 months ago
1000022024.png

Greetings, everyone
Today, I am here to announce the winners of the contest that was announced by memy-three-favorite-smartphones

The entries were better than the earlier contest. Some posts were commendable, but among them, I selected three winners.

However, before announcing the winners, I would like to compliment each participant;
who took the contest thoughtfully and participated.

Hash tag#sduttaskitchen-march2, #tech.
Total number of entries29
Number of Valid entries23
Number of Invalid entries6


Club Status
Number of entries
Club505024 entries.
Club751 entry.
Club1002 entries.
No Club2 entries.

Nevertheless, following the criteria of quality, we selected three winners.

User Id

Position

Post Link

Prize amount

Thumbnail

@saintkelvin17
First position
Post link6 Steem
@ikwal
Second Position
Post Link5 Steem
@tanay123
Third Position
Post Link4 Steem


Reason behind selection:-

Without phones, we can't be able to blog in steemit. I can remember when I was trying to register in steemit two years ago;
and the phone I was using was very bad!

I couldn't register because my email application wasn't functioning; I tried my mum's phone, but another thing stopped me from registering, and I decided to buy a new phone.

Though the phone isn't an expensive and big one and is not what I am currently using. Phones are wonderful gadgets filled with many things that make life easy and fun.

My favorite programs I enjoy watching with my smartphone are basketball highlights and street basketball games I watch them to practice new skills.


As you all can read, our friend shared his experience with his phone that doesn't work according to his desire while registering on steemit.
Besides that, inside the post, our friend explained each point of his choice doubtlessly.
He also shared his favorite entertainment he loves to watch on his smartphone is some sports. According to me the author not only shares his self-photos but also justifies the contest topic perfectly.
I picked the post for the first position.



  • Author-@ikwal
  • Country- Indonesia
  • Club Status-#club75

Saat ini saya benar-benar tidak bisa jauh dari Smartphone saya, karena saat ini dari Smartphone saya sudah bisa menghasilkan banyak uang, saya benar-benar menggunakan Smartphone untuk hal yang produktif, berikut adalah beberapa jawaban saya tentang pertanyaan untuk partisipasi saya dalam kontes ini.

Karena saat ini saya bekerja menggunakan Smartphone, saya hanya bisa menjauh dari Smartphone tidak lebih dari 2 jam, karena saya benar-benar harus selalu stay di Smartphone saya, kecuali saat saya tertidur barulah saya tidak menggunakan Smartphone lagi.


In the above, our friend explained that smartphones have become our source of income. We all can comprehend the point.
Especially those who are interconnected to blog or vlog! Our friend also shared his favorite entertainment part and admitted that he can stay away from his phone for no additional two hours! I enjoyed reading the post;
Therefore, I selected this post as a second position.



  • Author-@tanay123
  • Country- Bangladesh
  • Club Status-#club5050

যেকোনো স্মার্টফোন কেনার পূর্বে আমি সর্বপ্রথম মোবাইলটির প্রসেসর এর দিকে নজর রাখি কারন প্রসেসরকে যেকোনো মোবাইলের প্রান বলা হয়। যে ফোনের প্রসেসর যত উন্নত মানের হবে তার থেকে তত ভালো মানের পারফরম্যান্স পাওয়া যাবে। প্রসেসরের পর আমি যেকোনো ফোনের ক্যামেরা ও ব্যাটারি কোয়ালিটির উপর নজর দিয়ে থাকি। আমরা সবাই টুকটাক ফটোগ্রাফি করে থাকি এবং ফোনের ব্যাটারি কোয়ালিটি ভালো না হলে বারবার চার্জ দেওয়ার প্রয়োজন পড়ে আর এটা বেশ বিরক্তিকর একটা বিষয় এজন্য যেকোনো মোবাইল কেনার আগে এদুটো বিষয়ের উপর সবারই নজর দেওয়ার উচিত বলে আমি মনে করি।


That is another post I enjoy reading. Our friend shared some technical points preserved in his mind while purchasing a smartphone.
Our friend cited his foremost priority as the processor. After that, the battery and camera. The post can educate those who do not yet have much acquaintance with the inside factors;
of a smartphone. Thus, I nominated the post in the winners' list in the third position.


CONCLUSION

I hope those who participated in the contest enjoy the subject, and I hope in the future;
a few more friends would come to participate in our upcoming contests.
I enjoyed reading our friend's viewpoints related to the topic. We all have some emotions related to various seasons. Congratulations to all the winners.

Prize distributed among three winners 🏆

1000022074.jpg


OUR QUICK DELEGATION LINK:-

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 2 months ago 
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much..

 2 months ago 

Terimakasih kawan

 2 months ago 

Congratulations to all the winners🏆🎉.

 2 months ago 

Congratulations 👏🎉 to all the winners. Keep it up.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 2 months ago 

@sduttaskitchen ম্যাম, প্রথমেই আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ জানাই, বিজয়ীদের তালিকায় আমাকে মনোনীত করার জন্য। @saintkelvin17, @ikwal আপনাদের অনেক অভিনন্দন জানাই।

 2 months ago 

Terimakasih kawan

 2 months ago 

Terimakasih telah memilih postingan saya sebagai salah satu yang menjadi pemenang, selemat juga buat teman-teman yang terpilih lainnya

Wow thanks alot ma, I really tried my best to make my post perfect and am glad it attracted you alot. I promise to keep on making quality posts.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Congratulations to all the winners

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65821.61
ETH 3008.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74