Steem engagement challenge-S10/W6| If God gives me the power to read three minds.

in Incredible India10 months ago

20221226_201024.jpg

INTRODUCTION

I welcome you all to another exciting new week, I will begin this week with this topic, if truly I be privileged to have the power to read minds I would not compromise or misuse it I will surely use it to know what people are thinking about me. Do you know it will be fantastic if we can have such powers,ok see my reasons below.

If God gives you the power to read three minds, whom would you select and why?

There's this saying in my dialect that says that Hearts are like bags everyone is carrying his own and nobody's knows what is inside. I will like to know the mind of the following people.

  • A Convict in My town.
  • My close friend.
  • My husband.

A convict in my town. This boy has been in the prison for almost five years now I will like to read his mind to know if truly he is guilty or not.

  • My close friend has been telling so many things I want to know if she truly whom she present her self to be.

  • My husband promised to give me some money I want to know if he's putting the promise as his number one priority.

What are the main things you would like to read from those minds?

This three persons I mentioned are the people I really want to read thier minds.

This boy that is convicted is in prison because of a murder case I want to read his mind to know if he saying the truth about the case or he's just lieing so that he will be freed since the dead cannot defend himself. My friend on the other hand has been telling me how we will do things together to build our name in our family we have been on this plan but recently she changed her mind and have been behaving strange I would like to read her mind to know how sincere and true she is . Sometimes men changes thier mind I want to read my husband to know if there are the things that can change his mind towards the promise he made to me.

How could you react after reading their minds? Share your thought.

20230130_195649.jpg

I will support the death sentence on the boy,I will also be mindful of his friends. I would know how to discuss and associate my self with my friend, if I discover that my husband is not serious with the promise I will change my strategy and use another positive way to get the promise.

Do you think some devices in the future will invent that work like our mobile to read other minds?

No one can do that, knowledge shall increase for sure but producing a device that can read others mind is not possible. People can only guess ,assume or predict sometime the prediction or assumption will be accurate but that does not mean that they can read others mind. So I don't believe. Is only God that can be perfect in reading others mind without mistakes.

Do you think some things should always need privacy, like our thought process? Describe.

Well, yes some things needs to be private just like reading of others mind. If humans are given the power to read minds there will be much envy and jealousy. Another thing that I think should be private is our valuables. I believe that the things that we value such as our bank accounts and other accounts just like our steemit account should be private.

Conclusion

If I'm given the power i will read others mind, but I think it is not necessary. That does not mean we should not be conscious of others. Thanks .this is my entry in this week's engagement challenge in Incredible India community. Let me invite @karianaporras @dodoim @saboochi to join.

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

The ability to read minds will be awesome if we are given the power. Then your husband's, your neighbor's and the ex-convict's mind could be ready and conclusions drawn. It would have been great. But that is just an illusion as there is no such power. In any case, I am glad you had fun participating. Success to you

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much ma.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

Saludos amiga

Leer las mentes de las personas es algo realmente increíble, que todos deseamos pero también es algo que asusta mucho ya que no sabemos que encontraremos en ellos.
Amen amiga ojalá no llegue a pasar, pero la Tecnología Avanza tanto, está es muy posible que suceda y pronto.

Buena suerte y éxitos en el concurso

I always tell my friends that good friends are the asset of our life and good husband is also the asset of life. You want to read the mind of both of you. You said, your husband promised that he will give you money, so you want to read, whether he will fulfill his promise or not, but maybe he made a good promise. was but found it difficult to fulfill his promise, do you think we can also read these future events in the mind that bring about a change in mind.

every one want to studying the mind of there dear and near person .but in few cases its may cause damage in relation by knowing whats in their mind its may be guilty or hat . which may create hole in close relations .

Poder leer la mente de algunas personas sería útil para saber lo que piensan y conocer las razones de sus actuaciones. Saber lo que piensa un prisionero de tu pueblo, te ayudaría a conocer su culpabilidad en su caso y determinar si está retenido justamente.

Seguramente tu esposo tiene esa promesa como una prioridad, ese dinero llegará a ti dentro de poco.

Éxitos en el concurso.

This is really great to see your queue. Mam you also look very charming and beautiful.

But yess its not necessarily important to look into other mind . Some things are just need to be in private.

With time , nothing is hidden forever.

 10 months ago 

Thank you my dear friend for your kind word on my post. How are you today.

You are most welcome my cute friend ☺ 💕 .
I am fine , you tell are you good?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75