My Favorite Brand of Detergent

in Incredible India4 months ago

IMG_20240316_181030_425.jpg

Have you wondered why this detergent is called So klin? . As a mother who loves doing her laundry I have been exposed to many detergents still I fall back at so klin detergent , in this writeup I will expose some secrets that caught my attention. I promise you an interesting write up come along.

Show and Describe your favorite brand of detergent

IMG_20240316_181035_352.jpg

Sometimes, we have those annoying stains on our cloth, stains that can destroy that our cherished cloth, when you have this worrisome stain the only detergent that can help do the magic without much stress is so Klin detergent.

This is the make up of the so klin detergent.

  • perfume.
  • Enzymes
  • sodium sulphate
  • linear Alkyl benzene sulphonate

State reasons behind your choice

Like I said, I made this brand my choice because of the following reasons.

  • Stubborn stain removal. So klin is formulated in a way that it cleans that stubborn stain leaving the fabric spotless.

  • It foams easily. Washing can be fun when your water foams so well, thereby removing dirt so fast.

  • Good quality powder. So klin has good powder that melts easily in water and cleans every stain on cloth leaving that old cloth renewed.

  • Good fragrance. Do you know that this detergent has a long lasting fragrance that stays on cloth

  • Very friendly on skin. So klin is good and does not peel someone's skin. It's also good for machine use .

How important is detergent to your household

realistic-cleaning-products-ad_52683-38718.jpg
Source

Detergent is very important for every household. Our washing and cleaning can not be complete without the use of detergent. The use of this product helps us to keep good hygiene.

Detergent aids fast washing and cleaning.

It is use in mopping the floor and other surfaces.

I'm proudly recommending So klin detergent to every household. It has been in existence for long now and their quality remains intact unlike all this new brands. Let me shock you the price of so klin is very affordable and customer friendly. Why not choose so klin like I did. No regrets.

Thanks @adylinah for organizing this contest here is my entry.

Special invite

@uzma4882
@yonaikerurso
@alee75

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

So klin, one of the oldest products so far but I don't really fancy it though because it doesn't foam well, but I'm glad you love it and it works really well for you
Thanks for sharing your view

Loading...
 4 months ago 

প্রতিযোগিতার মাধ্যমে, আপনার প্রিয় ডিটারজেন্ট সম্পর্কে জানতে পারলাম এবং আপনি কেন এই ডিটারজেন্ট অনেক বেশি পছন্দ করেন। সেটাও আপনি আমাদের সাথে আলোচনা করেছেন। ধন্যবাদ প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য।

Hello My friend

He visto que ste detergente es muy popular en tu país en varias publicaciones he observado que es el favorito de Nigeria.

Si es un buen producto que te ayuda a realizar las tareas del hogar y la ropa sin tener que restregar es perfecto.👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44