Steemit Engagement Challenge-S10/W6| If God gives me the Power to read three mindssteemCreated with Sketch.

Assalamualaikum everyone.

Welcome to my post. I hope you all are fine and good by the grace of Allah Almighty. Today, this is my participation post in week 5 contest in our Incredible India community. The topic for this week is " If God gives me the Power to read three minds". So, let's start the discussion without any delay. Stay tuned with me.

20230711_005516_0000.png

Designed by me, edited on Canva

If God gives you the power to read three minds, whom would you select and why?

I God ever give me a chance of reading only three people's minds, I w ill like to go through the mind of these three people: World famous political leader, a Scientist, and one Historical figure. Almost all my characters a dead, but I still wants I want to read there minds.

In World famous political leader, I will go for Nelson Mandela: A famous south African leader, the voice of black people. He spent almost 30 years in jail for his people, and when he came he forgive all his opponents. I want to see his mind, that how that brave and courageous a person can be.

What was so special in his mind that he was so cool and calm. I have watched many of his interview, it's full of witt and always talk in a very cool and sophisticated manner.

In scientists, ofcourse the all time genius: Albert Einstein. I am sure it's the dream of many to know about his mind. I want to see what was so special in his mind, that made him so genius. It's a curiosity of mine to get to know, how Albert would perceive the world.

Is everything normal for him as for us, or he thinks something different from us. I am sure he would think different from us.

As of historical figures I would like to read the mind of a great Muslim leader Salah ud din Ayubi A great Muslim leader. He conquer Palestine: the second sacred and holy place for Muslims. His tictac of war is quite extra ordinary. I have read about him that he used 35kg sword in each hand, combine 70kg in both hands.

I love to read and such a brave historical figures and especially if they are Muslim. It would be nice to explore things in his mind and give a pure data about him to the world. I am sure their will be more untold things about him. I want to bring it to the world and tell them.

What are the main things you would like to read from those minds?

I have chosen great people's list. Ofcourse everyone would want to read their minds. I select the people from my interest zone. I am interested in politics, science and history, that's why my favorite minds are from that areas.

Nelson Mandela is the ideal of many in politics, Albert is the most recognized and genius scientists and Salah ud din Ayubi is one of the brave and best conquer leaders of muslims history.

pexels-photo-9686059.jpeg
Source

I want to go through the mind of these three personality to quench the thirst of my curiosity. I want to know more about these persons and tell something new about them to the people.

How could you react after reading their minds? Share your thought.

The most important thing what I want to know is newness about these people. I want to go through their minds, and dig out something new from their minds which the world is unware of. My solo aim is exploration.

My reaction would depend upon the situation. The things I get to know about these three personalities. I think the mind of Einstein will shock me if I get to know the mind and thoughts of him. hindered and thousands new ideas will be in his mind, which we common people are unaware of.

pexels-anna-shvets-4226123.jpg
Source

I guess the whole science will be revolving in his brain veins. The coolness and greatness of Nelson Mandela and courage and braveness of Salah ud din Ayubi will also be sensational.

Do you think some devices in the future will invent that work like our mobile to read other minds?

Maybe yes and I guess in near future we may see it. If not completely or 100 percent may be upto some extent those devices will show us other thoughts in their brains. I think it will start from a microchip. One have to install a microchip in his/her body to transfer out his/her thoughts into a device.

I guess a system something like that will be develop for that purpose. One thing very strange I have read many years before. I was reading in a newspaper that a computer is developed, which can note the dream you see while sleeping.

pexels-photo-7738360.jpeg
Source

It will be converted into written form if you wear a special headphones type thing on your head. This idea is quite relatable with the idea of mind reading.

Do you think some things should always need privacy, like our thought process? Describe.

Yeah hundred percent. We need privacy of in our life. If it comes to mind privacy it is too much important. Our mind have too much things which should be limited to us. Such things which we can't share with our brother our close friend, how can we let stranger or other people to know it.

It will create a lot of disturbance if people get to know each other minds. For example: I have my ATM code or bank account details in my mind and someone read it, he can easily miss use it. Same if a person hate you and you read in his mind he has bad intentions for you, still it's problematic.

pexels-photo-3973059.jpeg
Source

Students will use it in exams hahaha! they will read the mind of the genius student during the exam.So as other things in life, our mind also should have privacy, and even it's privacy is more important than any other thing.

Now , I would like to invite my friends @eliany, @patjewell, @jyoti-thelighy, @alejos7ven and @kouba01 to take part in this contest. Thank you all for reading my post.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdewQWPr4iug9WMevYmBHBDBis6HN4diGc53v3iKgPut9sLoQRch7joGDVtG66ABZFgVopr5m4sK2E674vG...GedVgbwEMvohCqM5gjUb6e8ZopG3fv61tTkLUBn2cByAHSr3wr6zP7gyiYP7YiA9UvqRnukRAL4Z5Rvvp1zgiMBdUFXknw3kNS2RhfzapkTJHemVGemCGa3H8.jpeg

Sort:  

আপনার উদাহরণ দেয়া তিনজন ব্যক্তিই সেরা। আমরা তাদের সম্পর্কে যত জানি ততই আবিভূত হই জানার আগ্রহ আরো বৃদ্ধি পায়। নেলসন ম্যান্ডেলা ৩০ বছর জেলখানায় থাকার পরে বাইরে এসে তার জনগণের জন্য নিজেকে প্রকাশ ভঙ্গিতে প্রকাশ পায় তিনি কতোটা অসাধারণ ব্যক্তিতের অধিকারী।
আলবার্ট আইনস্টাইনের জীবনী থেকে তার সম্পর্কে জেনে সত্যি অপূর্ব অভিজ্ঞতা হয়েছে একজন মানুষ কি করে এমন জ্ঞানী হতে যার আলোয় আজো সারাবিশ্ব আলোকিত এমন একজন ব্যক্তির মাইন্ড রিড করতে পারলে জীবন ধন্য হতো যদিও মাইন্ড রিড করার মাধ্যমে অন্যের পার্সোনালিটি হরন হয়।
সালাউদ্দিন আইয়ুবী সত্যি অসাধারণ আমি ওনার সম্পর্কেও পড়েছি এই অসাধারণ ব্যক্তির আত্মত্যাগ আমাদের অভিভূত করেছে। সেই সাথে আপনিও দারুণ সব তথ্য তুলে ধরেছেন ধন্যবাদ এমন তিনজন ব্যক্তিকে বেঁচে নেয়ার জন্য।

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

Congratulations!.png

Curated by : <@solaymann>

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hello dear friend, greetings to you. Hope you are having sweet days of your life.

If you were given a chance to read people's mind you will choose, Nelson Mandela, Albert Einstein and Salah ud din Ayubi. These three are ofcourse the greatest personality in the world. Salah ud din Ayubi and Albert Einstein are my most favorite recognized personality.

You have nice sense of writing things.
Best wishes for the contest. Huge respect.

 last year 

Saludos amiga

Tres grandes personajes los que has elegido para leer sus mentes, estoy seguro que aprenderás muchismo con cada una y sus pensamientos.

Estoy de acuerdo contigo, es importante la privacidad sobre todos en nuestro pensamientos.

Éxitos y buena suerte

Éxitos y buena suerte.

Wow! What a nice post. Well done!

Cool! Clever! Courage!
You have chosen 3 great minds, and to read that one of them is one of my ultimate icons, Nelson Mandela, from my beloved country, makes me extremely proud!

What I love about your post is that you've put a lot of thought and effort into it. Thank you.

I wish you all the best for the contest.
What is left is for me to see how I can respond to your invitation. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Hola amiga, has elegidos unos grandes personajes, pero de todos me llama mucho la atención Albert Einstein, me encantaría saber como ve la sociedad de hoy en día, que opina al respecto.

Admiro mucho la capacidad de perdón de Nelson Mandela, quien al salir de la carcel perdonó a sus opositores, una persona serena y con mucha grandeza en su corazón, con grandes ideales y principios humanos, yo valoro mucho eso en las personas más que cualquier cosa material que puedan aparentar.

Muy buena tu entrada, estoy de acuerdo que la privacidad es sumamente importante, no veo que no estén leyendo la mente, sería fin de mundo ajajaja, todo debe tener su límite.

Deseo que tengas éxito en el concurso amiga, saludos cordiales!!

Poder leer las mentes de Nelson Mandela y Einstein, te será de gran ayuda para conocer sus estrategias de éxito y aplicarlas en tu vida. La mente de estos personajes debe estar llenas de ideas revolucionarias y excelentes consejos para tu vida.

Éxito en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65