My Street Contest: About My Street

in Steem Geography3 years ago

IMG_20210414_083955.jpg

Hello steemians, I thank you all for this great context, giving us another opportunity to write about our street, thanks.

I want to write about my steet, let me start by my street name, My street name is called Ayodele and it is located at number 13 church road, Afikpo North Local government Area(LGA).

Speciality About This Stree: Ayodele street is so special to me because its just a very small street where small scale business men and women can just startup a small business and make a whole lots of money(speaking from experience) and also I love this my street because its just a quiet place where you can stay and have much rest or study without been disturbed.

IMG_20210414_084030.jpg

Here in my street many things happen here like for instance we catch alots of fun here because we all know each other.

The Pros of my street: Well as you can see in the picture I shared, my street is not so big, its just a small place that has no road(road has not been constructed) so we don't experience anything like traffic congestion here, its just a free street and we enjoy it because its free from noise, but due the bad road it brings businesses found around there down.

IMG_20210414_084003.jpg

And another problem that my street is facing right now is the problem of light, here in my street we don't have light which makes it so bored for us and it make us spend alot of many to fuel our generators to generate power for lights, water, and ironing of our clothes.
If I should be opportune, I will make sure we have steady light and road to make life easy for people living their and it will also help to enhance business's found there.

@bright-obias
@belenguerra
@badsha1

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing in Steem Geography! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
I appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.
I’d love to Read more from you!!

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovo8JxttAniYhuAX4jj3kE6v7uJQLuYydZWcHxJQ4UNjxtU2gVvqZYSnypeQBmzCT5oXUGtvSTfqfvbYqnd868qdx.png

Hi . You're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41