Buying Steem On A Dip and Powering Up For The Sixth Time

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

image.png
Image Source From Bittrex

For the last two weeks, I had powered up 5 times and made posts about my powering up:

I Powered Up Twice During The Last Two Days

Powering Up For A Third Time

Why I Power Up For The Fourth Time: Understanding The Value of Steem Power

I Power Up For The Fifth Time: Why I Am Investing In Steem

When the price of Steem fell again, I bought some more Steem at around USD0.19 which I thought was really undervaluing Steem. The price of Steem at the writing stands at USD0.22 which in my opinion is still greatly undervalued and as such is still a good buy. After transferring Steem from Bittrex, I powered up.

image.png

Before powering up, my Steem Power was at 14,585 SP

image.png
I powered up 1680 SP.

image.png
After powering up, my Steem Power increased to 16,265SP

For those who have spare cash, now is a good time to buy Steem. By the way, this is not financial advice and so do your own diligence.

Follow me and stay positive.

Do check out my previous posts.

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53