Powering Up For A Third TimesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

image.png
Image Source

Four days ago I wrote a post about powering up twice. Well today, I am on a roll and I decided to power up again and so this will be my third time this week. I have decided to stay invested in Steemit, not only investing my time and talents in writing articles but as an investor as well putting my money into Steemit.

image.png

This is my wallet before powering up. My Steem Power is 8155.

image.png

I decided to power up 1400 steem.

image.png

After powering up, my Steem Power now stands at 9555

image.png

And it's all done. I truly believe in the potential of this platform and I am putting my money where my mouth is. Lastly, my reward for this article is 100% in Steem Power.

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

Follow me and stay positive.

Do check out my previous posts.

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I like positive!!
It's a healthy state of our brain^^

Right, as long as not positive for Covid 19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52