I Powered Up Twice During The Last Two DayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

image.png
Image Source

I have been absent for the last 3 years and when I came back to the platform there are so many major changes. And I feel that I have to start again. Despite all this, my belief and support for Steemit have not waned. Upon reflection, I decided to become an investor in Steemit in addition to being a content creator. Acting upon this decision, I have decided to power up twice. The amount may not be so big, but if I convert this to Malaysian Ringgit it is a substantial sum especially for a pensioner like me.

Ist Power Up 1200SP

image.png

image.png

So on the 6 June 2021, my first power up was 1200 SP

2nd Power Up 2000 SP

image.png

Just today which is 7 June 2021, I powered up again to the tune of 2000 SP

image.png

After my two power ups, my SP stand at 7769 SP. I have chosen the Power Up 100% option as the payout option.

By sharing this post, I hope that other Steemians too will invest in Steemit. Whether you are a whale or just a minnow, it does not matter. If we all do our part, I strongly believe that our investment in Steemit will very profitable for all. This will lead to a win-win outcome for all. Keep on steering.

Follow me and stay positive.

Do check out my previous posts.

Spreading positivity one post at a time.
Charles

If you like my writing please up-vote, share and comment. Please help me to spread the message of positivity and support on Steemit by resteeming this post.

Sort:  

Powering up can be a good thing. You help the platform and earn as well. Blessings.

Hope that more will do the same and benefit every one on the platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52