Join the current quest free and earn Ether for training your AI

in Account Booster 👍29 days ago (edited)

AddText_05-25-09.01.39.png

Every time you generate an image with a raiinmaker you earn the crypto currency based on the campaign or quest.

The current campaign has a pool of up to $1500 USD worth of ethereum donated for the cause. It will run until the 3rd of June 2024.

AddText_05-25-09.16.14.png

You can also choose to wait for your specific coin quest to start and just accumulate coiin tokens to transfer or swap to ii token for fees to be able to generate AI images that in turn get you paid in the currency of the quest.

AddText_05-26-06.28.25.png

Here is an example of the images that you can generate. Based on your description and how the AI protocol understands you.

ec5-1fee-9f6a-53f43ba93982.png

You can also alter the size in which the image is generated any format images (Instagram, Facebook and or steem) let your imagination run wild. You can earn coiin free by sharing your images so you can be able to generate more images, but I'd rather accumulate a lot of coiin then choose a perfect coiin that I would like to accumulate.

It's really not about the images but what you can earn ❗❗

Mentions are creators currently setting the bar on the Steem platform

@axeman
@xpilar
@steempromoution
@adeljose
@jpegg
@oadissin

Earn (BSC) tokens by training your AI
Generate your own cool AI avatar and earn by following this link below.
https://raiinmaker.page.link/kpKC

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Nice production
Thank you for sharing this opportunity
Peace

Thank you for your support I am hoping you found it well. Can I ask why you always have to mention "peace"? Certainly the conversation doesn't have to end there you know your comment will always be there. I just don't understand why you have to say goodbye everytime it sinks the mood bro don't say goodbye just keep going there is no such thing as an end... 💯

Peace is the state of mind that I am in at the end of the message. I also hope you will reply in the similar spirit.
It is not the mark of communication end, but an invitation to better dialogue.

Well it's going to take me some time to understand it the way you think or hopped I would understand it so bear with me..

Back here peace is when you are done and salute someone then be on your way..

Thanks Dear for sharing this opportunity gir all us. I hope everyone try this and get more rewards in form of Cryptocurrency
Best wishes for all Participants

Yes it's okay I am also trying but if it doesn't work you will be the first to know..

I will try amd give you review about this but I feel hesitate about this used and rewards

It's okay I understand you have to Enter your personal information and this is not what everyone trust's but at the end of the day it's up to you I just found an option and that's all. You don't have to do it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54