Sort:  

Thank you for your support I am hoping you found it well. Can I ask why you always have to mention "peace"? Certainly the conversation doesn't have to end there you know your comment will always be there. I just don't understand why you have to say goodbye everytime it sinks the mood bro don't say goodbye just keep going there is no such thing as an end... 💯

Peace is the state of mind that I am in at the end of the message. I also hope you will reply in the similar spirit.
It is not the mark of communication end, but an invitation to better dialogue.

Well it's going to take me some time to understand it the way you think or hopped I would understand it so bear with me..

Back here peace is when you are done and salute someone then be on your way..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51